New Hampshire Contacts

 

Concord Office Staff
10 Ferry Street, Suite 218
Concord Center
Concord, NH 03301

Anthony Linardos, VT/NH State Director, anthony.linardos@nh.usda.gov (802) 828-6080K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Ben Doyle, Assistant State Director VT/NH, benjamin.doyle@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6042K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Bev Mason, NH Area Director, beverly.mason@nh.usda.gov  (603) 223-6055K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Colleen Ladew, Guaranteed Rural Housing Specialist, colleen.ladew@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6039K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Carolyn Chute-Festervan, Rural Housing Specialist, carolyn.chute-festervan@nh.usda.gov (603)223-6066K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Daphne Feeney, Rural Housing Specialist, daphne.feeney@nh.usda.gov, (603) 2236040K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Mike Santomassimo, Rural Housing Specialist, michael.santomassimo@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6059K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Kathie LaPorte, Rural Housing Technician, kathie.laporte@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6064K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Deirdre Davis, Community Programs Technician, deirdre.davis@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6051K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Roseanna Woodin, Rural Housing Technician, roseanna.woodin@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6035K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Mark Koprowski, Community Programs Specialist, mark.koprowski@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6057K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

 

Conway Office Staff
U.S. Department of Agriculture
PO Box 1020
73 Main Street, Conway, NH. 03818

Bev Mason, NH Area Director, beverly.mason@nh.usda.gov (603) 447-3318K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB x3010K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Anne Getchell, Community Programs Specialist, anne.getchell@nh.usda.gov (603) 447-3318K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB x3011K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Heather Malone, Community Programs Specialist, heather.malone@nh.usda.gov (603) 447-3318K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB x3011K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Tracy Rexford, Rural Housing Specialist, tracy.rexford@nh.usda.gov (603) 447-3318K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB x3012K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Theresa Zowasky, Rural Development Technician, theresa.zowasky@nh.udsa.gov (603) 447-3318K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB x3009K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
 
Lancaster Office Staff
4 Mayberry Lane
Lancaster, NH 03584
603-788-4651K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB 

Janice Daniels, Rural Housing Specialist, janice.daniels@nh.usda.gov (603) 788-4651K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB X 104
Ashley Mattos, Pathways Intern, ashley.mattos@nh.usda.gov (603) 788-4651K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB X 103
 
 
Vermont and New Hampshire State Office
Anthony Linardos, VT/NH State Director, anthony.linardos@nh.usda.gov (802) 828-6080K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Ben Doyle, Community and Economic Development Director, benjamin.doyle@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6042K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
 
Administrative Programs Staff
Karen Gagnon, Acting Program Director, karen.gagnon@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6045K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Marie Ferris, Management and Program Analyst, marie.ferris@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6041K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Business Programs Staff K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Cheryl Ducharme, Business & Cooperative Programs Director, cheryl.ducharme@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6083K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Susi Poland, Business Programs Specialist, susan.poland@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6002K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAABK87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Ken Yearman, Business Programs Specialist, kenneth.yearman@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6070K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Heather Bell Gronlund, Business Programs Specialist, heather.gronlund@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6041K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Elijah Massey, Business Programs Specialist, donna.montgomery@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6081K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Cindi Gelinas, Business Programs Technician, cindi.gelinas@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6037K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Community Programs Staff (802) 828-6011K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Eric Law, Community Programs Director, eric.law@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6033K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Karen Jameson, Community Programs Specialist, karen.jameson@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6045K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Jon Harries, State Engineer, jonathan.harries@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6035K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Tracy Montminy, State Architect, tracy.montminy@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6057K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Naomi Hatch, Community Programs Technician, naomi.hatch@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6011K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Housing Programs Staff (802) 828-6068K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Seth Leonard, Housing Programs Director, seth.leonard@vt.usda.gov  (802) 828-6013K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Heidi Setien, Housing Specialist, heidi.setien@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6021K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Jill Chapman, Housing Specialist, jill.champman@vt.usda.gov (802)828-6022K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Sharon Lafley, Housing Technician, sharon.lafley@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6068K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Deb Nanfeldt, Multi-Family Specialist, deborah.nanfeldt@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6024K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Ivone Feliciano, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, ivone.feliciano@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6050K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Kevin Perry, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, kevin.perry@nh.usda.gov, (603) 223-6053K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Tyler Sweeten, Multi-Family Housing Technician, tyler.sweeten@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6028K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB