New Hampshire Contacts

Vermont and New Hampshire State Office

87 State Street, Suite 324
P.O. Box 249 Montpelier, VT 05601

Anthony Linardos, VT/NH State Director, Anthony.Linardos@usda.gov (603) 223-6040
Ben Doyle, Northern NH Area Director, Benjamin.Doyle@usda.gov (802) 828-6042
Jon-Michael Muise, Southern NH Area Director, Jon.Muise@usda.gov (802) 689-3026
Kevin Lambert, Public Affairs, Kevin.Lambert@usda.gov (802) 828-6080

Administrative Programs 

Karen Gagnon, Lead Budget Analyst, Karen.Gagnon@usda.gov (802) 828-6045
Marie J.B. Ferris, Management and Program Analyst, Marie.Ferris@usda.gov (802) 828-6041

Business Programs 

Cheryl Ducharme, Business & Cooperative Programs Director, Cheryl.Ducharme@usda.gov (802) 828-6083
Susi Poland, Business Programs Specialist, Susan.Poland@usda.gov (802) 828-6002
Ken Yearman, Business Programs Specialist, Kenneth.Yearman@usda.gov (802) 828-6070
Heather Bell Gronlund, Business Programs Specialist, Heather.Bell@usda.gov (603) 223-6041
Elijah Massey, Business Programs Specialist, Elijah.Massey@usda.gov (802) 828-6081
Cindi Gelinas, Business Programs Specialist, cindi.gelinas@usda.gov (603) 223-6037

Community Programs 

Eric Law, Community Programs Director, Eric.Law@usda.gov (802) 828-6033
Misty Sinsigalli, Lead Community Programs Specialist, Misty.Sinsigalli@usda.gov (802) 828-6069
Jon Harries, State Engineer, Jonathan.Harries@usda.gov (802) 828-6035
Tracy Montminy, State Architect, Tracy.Montminy@usda.gov (802) 828-6057
Mark Koprowski, Community Programs Specialist, Mark.Koprowski@usda.gov (603) 223-6057
Heather Malone, Community Programs Specialist, Heather.Malone@usda.gov (603) 447-3318 x 3011
Deirdre Davis, Community Programs Technician, Deirdre.Davis@usda.gov (603) 223-6051

Housing Programs 

Anthony Capone, Housing Programs Director, Anthony.Capone@usda.gov (603) 223-6050
Kevin Perry, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, Kevin.Perry@usda.gov (603) 223-6053
Colleen Ladew, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Colleen.Ladew@usda.gov (603) 223-6039
Carolyn Chute-Festervan, Rural Housing Specialist, Carolyn.Chute-Festervan@usda.gov (603) 223-6066
Theresa Zowasky, Rural Housing Specialist, Theresa.Zowasky@usda.gov (603) 447-3318 x 3009
Michael Santomassimo, Rural Housing Specialist, Michael.Santomassimo@usda.gov (603) 223-6059
Kathie LaPorte, Rural Housing Technician, Kathie.Laporte@usda.gov (603) 223-6064
Roseanna Woodin, Rural Housing Technician, Roseanna.Woodin@usda.gov (603) 223-6035
Luke Nicolo, Rural Housing Technician, Luke.Nicolo@usda.gov (603) 223-6046
Janice Daniels, Rural Housing Specialist, Janice.Daniels@usda.gov (603) 788-4651 x 9018
Ashley Mattos, Loan Assistant, Ashley.Mattos@usda.gov (603) 503-9017