New Hampshire Contacts

 

Concord Office Staff
10 Ferry Street, Suite 218
Concord Center
Concord, NH 03301

Anthony Linardos, VT/NH State Director, anthony.linardos@nh.usda.gov (802) 828-6080

Bev Mason, NH Area Director, beverly.mason@nh.usda.gov  (603) 223-6055
Colleen Ladew, Guaranteed Rural Housing Specialist, colleen.ladew@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6039
Carolyn Chute-Festervan, Rural Housing Specialist, carolyn.chute-festervan@nh.usda.gov (603)223-6066
Daphne Feeney, Rural Housing Specialist, daphne.feeney@nh.usda.gov, (603) 2236040
Mike Santomassimo, Rural Housing Specialist, michael.santomassimo@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6059
Kathie LaPorte, Rural Housing Technician, kathie.laporte@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6064
Deirdre Davis, Community Programs Technician, deirdre.davis@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6051
Roseanna Woodin, Rural Housing Technician, roseanna.woodin@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6035
Mark Koprowski, Community Programs Specialist, mark.koprowski@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6057
Kevin Perry, Rural Housing Technician, kevin.perry@nh.usda.gov, (603) 223-6053

Conway Office Staff
U.S. Department of Agriculture
PO Box 1020
73 Main Street, Conway, NH. 03818

Bev Mason, NH Area Director, beverly.mason@nh.usda.gov (603) 447-3318 x3010
Anne Getchell, Community Programs Specialist, anne.getchell@nh.usda.gov (603) 447-3318 x3011
Tracy Rexford, Rural Housing Specialist, tracy.rexford@nh.usda.gov (603) 447-3318 x3012
Theresa Zowasky, Rural Development Technician, theresa.zowasky@nh.udsa.gov (603) 447-3318 x3009
 
Lancaster Office Staff
4 Mayberry Lane
Lancaster, NH 03584
603-788-4651 

Janice Daniels, Rural Housing Specialist, janice.daniels@nh.usda.gov (603) 788-4651 X 104
Ashley Mattos, Pathways Intern, ashley.mattos@nh.usda.gov (603) 788-4651 X 103
 
 
Vermont and New Hampshire State Office
Anthony Linardos, VT/NH State Director, anthony.linardos@nh.usda.gov (802) 828-6080
Ben Doyle, Community and Economic Development Director, benjamin.doyle@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6042
 
Administrative Programs Staff
Karen Gagnon, Acting Program Director, karen.gagnon@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6045
Marie Ferris, Management and Program Analyst, marie.ferris@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6041

Business Programs Staff (802) 828-6031
Cheryl Ducharme, Business&Cooperative Programs Director, cheryl.ducharme@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6083
Susi Poland, Business Programs Specialist, susan.poland@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6002
Karen Lynch, Business Programs Specialist, karen.lynch@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6044
Ken Yearman, Business Programs Specialist, kenneth.yearman@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6070
Heather Bell Gronlund, Business Programs Specialist, heather.gronlund@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6041
Donna Montgomery, Business Programs Technician, donna.montgomery@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6031
Cindi Gelinas, Business Programs Technician, cindi.gelinas@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6037

Community Programs Staff (802) 828-6011
Deb Nanfeldt, Community Programs Director, deborah.nanfeldt@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6024
Karen Jameson, Community Programs Specialist, karen.jameson@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6045
Eric Law, Community Programs Specialist, eric.law@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6033
Jon Harries, State Engineer, jonathan.harries@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6035
Tracy Montminy, State Architect, tracy.montminy@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6057
Naomi Hatch, Community Programs Technician, naomi.hatch@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6011

Housing Programs Staff (802) 828-6068
Seth Leonard, Housing Programs Director, seth.leonard@vt.usda.gov  (802) 828-6013
Heidi Setien, Housing Specialist, heidi.setien@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6021
Sharon Lafley, Housing Technician, sharon.lafley@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6068
Tricia Tetreault, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, tricia.tetreault@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6026
Heather Malone, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, heather.malone@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6046
Ivone Feliciano, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, ivone.feliciano@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6050
Tyler Sweeten, Multi-Family Housing Technician, tyler.sweeten@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6028