Virgin Islands Contacts

Most loans and grants are originated and/or serviced in the Area Office. Please contact the USVI St. Croix Office for all of the USVI.

ST. CROIX US Virgin Islands AREA OFFICE
4401 Sion Farm, Ste. #2
Christiansted, St. Croix, Virgin Islands 00820
Phone: (340) 773-9146
FAX: (855) 475-6940

Locations Served: St. Croix, St. John & St. Thomas, VI

General questions: Please call the State Office at (352) 338-3400.

State Office Address:
4440 N.W. 25th Place, Suite 200
Gainesville, Florida 32606

Philip Leary, State Director
Telephone: (352) 338-3411
Email: philip.leary@usda.gov

Associate Director, Jason Brower
Telephone: (352) 338-3443
E-Mail: jason.brower@usda.gov

Director, Christine Goddard, Rural Business-Cooperative Service
Telephone: (352) 338-3441
E-Mail: christine.goddard@usda.gov

Director, Daryl L. Cooper, Single Family Housing
Telephone: (352) 338-3435
Fax: (352) 338-3437
E-Mail: daryl.cooper@fl.usda.gov

Director, Tim Rogers, Multi-Family Housing
Telephone: (352) 338-3497
Fax: (352) 338-3437
E-Mail: tim.rogers@fl.usda.gov

Director, Michael A. Langston, Community Programs
Telephone: (352) 338-3440
Fax: (352) 338-3452
E-Mail: michael.langston@fl.usda.gov

Public Information Officer, Danielle Ehlers
(Press and Media Contact)
Telephone: (352) 338-3422
E-Mail: danielle.ehlers@usda.gov