## Together, America Prospers

## **Awardees FY2024 Rural Cooperative Development Grant Program**

Headquartered	Cooperative Development Center
Minnesota	Agricultural Utilization Research Institute Inc
Nebraska	Board of Regents of the University of Nebraska
Vermont	Brattleboro Development Credit Corp
California	California Center for Cooperation Development
North Carolina	Carolina Common Enterprise
South Carolina	Clemson University
Oregon	Community-Shelter Assistance
District of Columbia	Cooperative Development Foundation
Massachusetts	Cooperative Development Institute, Inc.
Minnesota	Cooperative Development Services, Inc.
California	Democracy At Work Institute, Inc
Vermont	Food Co-op Initiative
Indiana	Indiana Cooperative Development Center Inc
Pennsylvania	Keystone Development Center
Montana	Lake County Community Development Corporation
Montana	Montana Cooperative Development Center Inc.
Minnesota	Northcountry Cooperative Foundation
Washington	Northwest Agriculture Business Center
Washington	Northwest Cooperative Development Center
Oregon	Oregon Agricultural Trust, Inc.
Colorado	Rocky Mountain Farmers Union Educational & Charitable Foundation
Kentucky	The Kentucky Center for Agriculture and Rural Development, Inc.
North Dakota	The North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives
Texas	The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Alaska	University of Alaska Anchorage
Iowa	University of Northern Iowa
Wisconsin	University of Wisconsin System
South Dakota	Value-Added Agriculture Development Center Inc
Virginia	Virginia Foundation for Agriculture, Innovation & Rural Sustainability
Illinois	Western Illinois University

USDA is an equal opportunity provider, employer, and lender.