APPENDIX C EIS DISTRIBUTION LIST

EIS DISTRIBUTION LIST

List of Stakeholders

Agency	Interest or Permit	Contact
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)	49 U.S.C. Section 44718 and if applicable Title 14 of the Code of Federal Regulations, part 77	E-file or mail Federal Aviation Administration Southwest Regional Office Obstruction Evaluation Group 10101 Hillwood Parkway Fort Worth, TX 76177 Fax: (817) 222-5920
National Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)	Farmland Protection Policy Act	Jennifer Smith (608) 662.4422 ext. 202
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)	Section 404 of the Clean Water Act	Marie Kopka (262) 641-5498
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA)	Section 309 (Review of NEPA Documents)	Ken Westlake (312) 886-2910
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)	Coordination on Endangered Species Act, Bald and Golden Eagle Protection Act, and Migratory Bird Treaty Act	Andrew Horton (952) 252-0092 x208
Public Service Commission of Wisconsin (PSCW)	CPCN for construction of large energygeneration facility	Jim Lepinski (608) 266-0478
Wisconsin Department of NaturalResources (WDNR)	Section 401 of the CWA, Water QualityCertification and State- Regulated Wetlands (Isolated Wetland Permit)	Lindsay Tekler (608) 535-2602
Wisconsin Department of NaturalResources (WDNR)	Wisconsin Pollutant Discharge EliminationSystem (WPDES)/ Stormwater Runoff Permit (NR216)	Kim Gonzalez (608) 267-2759
Wisconsin Department of NaturalResources (WDNR)	Wisconsin Navigable Waters, Harbors andNavigation (Chapter 30)	Lindsay Tekler(608) 535-2602
Wisconsin Department of NaturalResources (WDNR)	Wisconsin Endangered Species Law (s.29.604, Wis. Stats.)	Stacy Rowe (608) 266-7012
Wisconsin State Historical Society Historic Preservation Officer (SHPO)	Cultural Resources (historical and archaeological) under Section 106 of theNational Historic Preservation Act	Chip Brown (608) 264-6508
Wisconsin Department of Transportation (WisDOT)	Heavy and oversized load permits	Bob Fasick (920) 492-0148
Wisconsin Department of Transportation (WisDOT)	Utility Permit for boring Electric Line underUnited States Highway (USH) 18 and State Trunk Highway (STH) 89	Bob Fasick (920) 492-0148

Agency	Interest or Permit	Contact
Wisconsin Department of Transportation (WisDOT)	Access (Driveway) Permit for each temporary and permanent access point (driveway) along United States Highway (USH) 18 and State Trunk Highway (STH)89	Bob Fasick (920) 492-0148
Jefferson County	Zoning and Land Use Permit for work in Shoreland Zone – Co. Zoning OrdinanceNo. 11 (Shoreland Provisions 11.10) -	Matthew Zangl (920) 674-7130
Jefferson County	Heavy and oversized load permits	Brian Udovich (920)-674-7273
Jefferson County	Utility Permit for boring Electric Line underCounty Trunk Highway (CTH) G	Brian Udovich (920)-674-7273
Jefferson County	Joint Development Agreement	Ben Wehmeier (920) 674-7101
Town of Jefferson	Driveway permits (various)	Tina Barnes (920) 674-5073
Town of Oakland	Driveway permits (various)	Chris Astrella (608) 423-9 <u>635</u>

Name	Title/Organization
Donna Hollinger	Town of Jefferson
Tom Beane	Town of Jefferson
Tyler Huebner	Executive Director, Renew Wisconsin
Cody Horlacher	State Representative
Paul Zimmerman	Wisconsin Farm Bureau, Executive Director of Government Relations
Rob Richard	Wisconsin Farm Bureau, Senior Director of Government Relations
Scott Coenen	WCEF Executive Director
Alex Ignatowski	EA to PSCW Commissioner Roberts
Bill Jordahl	EA to PSCW Commissioner Nowak
Devin LeMahieu	State Senator
Mike Kuglitsch	State Representative
Steve Nass	State Senator
Teri Hatchell	EA to PSCW Commissioner Huebsch
Matt Zangl	Jefferson County Director - Planning and Zoning
Ben Wehmeier	Jefferson County Administrator
Leigh Price	Jefferson Chamber of Commerce
Amber Meyer Smith	Vice President of Programs and Government Relations, Clean Wisconsin
Lucas Vebber	GC & Director of Environmental and Energy Policy, Wisconsin Manufacturers and Commerce
Jim Mode	Town of Jefferson/Jefferson County Board
Tyler Huebner	RENEW Wisconsin
David Hughes	Jefferson County Drainage District
Ron Wegner	City of Jefferson
Sue Reinen	City of Jefferson
Bill Jordahl	EA to the PSCW Commissioner Nowak
Curt Witynski	Deputy Director, Wisconsin League of Municipalities
Keeley Moll	DATCP Deputy Secretary
Marcie Rainbold	Wisconsin Counties Association
Michael Gay	Madison Region Economic Partnership
Paul Jadin	President, MadREP
Sandy Chalmers	State Executive Director, Wisconsin, USDA Farm Service Agency