

Eligible Missouri Counties for USDA Rural Development Community Facilities Disaster Assistance Funds

The following Missouri counties are eligible for Community Facilities Disaster Assistance Funds. The counties are also highlighted in yellow in the map below: Adair, Andrew, Atchison, Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Bollinger, Boone, Buchanan, Caldwell, Callaway, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Carroll, Cedar, Chariton, Clark, Clay, Cole, Cooper, Dade, Dallas, Daviess, Douglas, Dunklin, Gasconade, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Hickory, Holt, Howard, Howell, Jackson, Jasper, Knox, Laclede, Lafayette, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Livingston, Macon, Maries, Marion, McDonald, Mercer, Miller, Mississippi, Monroe, Montgomery, New Madrid, Newton, Nodaway, Ozark, Pemiscot, Perry, Pike, Platte, Pulaski, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Ray, Saline, Schuyler, Scotland, Scott, Shannon, Shelby, Ste. Genevieve, St. Clair, St. Charles, Stoddard, Sullivan, Taney, Texas, Vernon, Wayne, Webster, Wright

