Alabama (13)	Alaska (5)	Arizona (8)	Arkansas ⁽⁵⁾
Barbour County	Bethel Census Area	Apache County	Crittenden County
Bibb County	Dillingham Census Area	Coconino County	Lee County
Choctaw County	Nome Census Area	Graham County	Newton County
Clarke County	Wade Hampton Census Area	La Paz County	St. Francis County
Conecuh County	Yukon-Koyukuk Census Area	Navajo County	Searcy County
Dallas County		Pinal County	
Greene County		Santa Cruz County	
Hale County		Yuma County	
Lowndes County			
Marengo County			
Perry County			
Sumter County			
Wilcox County			

ļ

California ⁽³⁾	Colorado (1)	Florida (2)	Georgia (22)
Fresno County	Conejos County	Gadsden County	Baker County
Imperial County		Jefferson County	Burke County
Tulare County			Calhoun County
			Clay County
			Dooly County
			Early County
			Greene County
			mancock County
			Jenkins County
			Marion County
			Meriwether County
			Mitchell County
			Quitman County
			Randolph County
			Stewart County
			Talbot County
			Taliaferro County
			Terrell County
			Twiggs County
			Warren County
			Washington County
			Webster County

FmHA Instruction 1944-B Exhibit D Page 3

Idaho (1)	Kentucky (25)	Louisiana (10)	Mississippi (27)
Madison County	Breathitt County	East Carroll Parish	Attala County
	Casey County	East Feliciana Parish	Benton County
	Clay County	Plaquemines Parish	Bolivar County
	Clinton County	Red River Parish	Claiborne County
	Elliott County	St. Helena Parish	Coahoma County
	Estill County	St. James Parish	Greene County
	Fleming County	St. Martin Parish	Holmes County
	Jackson County	St. Mary Parish	Humphreys County
	Knott County	Terrebonne Parish	Issaquena County
	Knox County	West Feliciana Parish	Jasper County
	Lawrence County		Jefferson County
	Lee County		Jefferson Davis County
	Leslie County		Kemper County
	Lewis County		Leflore County
	Lincoln County		Madison County
	McCreary County		Marshall County
	Magoffin County		Noxubee County
	Morgan County		Panola County
	Owsley County		Quitman County
	Perry County		Sharkey County
	Powell County		Sunflower County
	Robertson County		Tallahatchie County
	Rockcastle County		Tate County
	Wayne County		Tunica County
	Wolfe County		Walthall County
			Washington County
			Yazoo County

Montana (2)	New Mexico	North Carolina (4)	North Dakota
Big Horn County	Catron County	Bertie County	Benson County
Glacier County	Chaves County	Halifax County	Rolette County
	Cibola County	Hyde County	Sioux County
	Dona Ana County	Warren County	
	Luna County		
	McKinley County		
	Mora County		
	Rio Arriba County		
	Sandoval County		
	San Juan County		

San Miguel County

FmHA instruction 1944-B Exhibit D Page 5

Designated Counties for Housing Application Packaging Grants

Ohio (1)	South Carolina (6)	South Dakota (9)	Tennessee (2)
Vinton County	Clarendon County	Bennett County	Fayette County
	Dillon County	Buffalo County	Hancock County
	Fairfield County	Corson County	
	Lee County	Dewey County	
	Marlboro County	Jackson County	
	Williamsburg County	Mellette County	
		Shannon County	
		Todd County	

Ziebach County

(12-03-93) SPECIAL PN

-

Texas (45)	Terry County Uvalde County	Utah (1)	Virginia (4)
Atascosa County	Val Verde County Webb County	San Juan County	Brunswick County
Brooks County	Willacy County		Lee County
Caldwell County	Zapata County		Northampton County
Cameron County	Zavala County		Scott County
Castro County	Zavala County		
Cochran County			
Crosby County			
Culberson County			
Dawson County			
Deaf Smith County			
Dimmit County			
Duval County			
Ector County			
Edwards County			
El Paso County			
Frio County			
Gaines County			
Grimes County			
Hale County			
Hidalgo County			
Hudspeth County			
Jim Hogg County			
Jim Wells County			
Karnes County			
Kinney County			
Kleberg County			
La Salle County			
Marion County			
Matagorda County			
Maverick County			
Medina County			
Nueces County			
Pecos County			
Presidio County			
Reeves County			
San Jacinto County			
San Patricio County			
Starr County			

Washington

(2)

Ferry County Yakima County (4) Calhoun County Clay County Webster County Wirt County

West Virginia

Wisconsin (1)

Menominee County

(12-03-93) SPECIAL PN

_

Puerto Rico	Juana Diaz Juncos	Virgin Islands	Western Pacific Territories
(77)	Lajas		(5)
Adjuntas	Lares Las Marias	St. Croix Island	American Samoa
Aguada	Las Piedras	St. Thomas Island	Federated States of
Aguadilla	Loiza		Micronesia
Aguas Buenas	Luquillo		Marshall Islands
Aibonito	Manati		Northern Marianas
Anasco	Maricao		Palau
Arecibo	Mancao Maunabo		
Arroyo			
Barceloneta	Mayaguez		
Barranquitas	Moca		
Bayamon	Morovis		
Cabo Rojo	Naguabo		
Caguas	Naranjito		
Camuy	Orocovis		
Canovanas	Patillas		
Carolina	Penuelas		
Cayey	Ponce		
Ceiba	Quebradillas		
Ciales	Rincon		
Cidra	Rio Grande		
Coamo	Sabana Grande		
Comerio	Salinas		
Corozal	San German		
Culebra	San Juan		
Dorado	San Lorenzo		
Faiardo	San Sebastian		
Florida	Santa Isabel		
Guanica	Toa Alta		
	Toa Baja		
Guayama	Trujillo Alto		
Guayanilla	Utuado		
Guaynabo	Vega Alta		
Gurabo	Vega Baja		
Hatillo	Vieques		
Hormigueros	Villalba		
Humacao	Yabucoa		
Isabela	Yauco		
Jayuya			