## STAFF DIRECTORY

STATE OFFICE – Updated on 1.21.2025 Saint Paul				
Phone Number	Name	Title		
612-704-6186	Cynthia Morales	Deputy State Director		
651-602-7822	Betty Neuville	Single Family Housing Loan Technician		
763-388-0972	Charlie Hildebrand	Public Information Officer		
651-602-7784	Ryan Llewellyn	Community Programs Loan Specialist		
507-810-4379	Katie Blum	Single Family Housing Loan Assistant		
651-602-7830	Dave Elmstrom	Grants Management Specialist		
651-602-7796	Ron Omann	Environmental Protection Specialist		
651-602-7794	Michelle Maxson	Single Family Housing Loan Specialist		
651-602-7808	Jonathan Sanford	Rural Business-Cooperative Service Loan Specialist		
651-602-7813	Angie Roering	Management & Program Analyst		
(651) 602-7874	Jim Barnebee	Rural Business-Cooperative Service Loan Assistant		
(763) 330-1410	Stephanie Smith	Single Family Housing Loan Technician		

EAST		
Cambridge		
763-689-3354	Fax: 855-804-4097	110 Buchanan St N, Cambridge, MN 55008
108	Dana Rauschnot	Housing Program Director
112	Patty Langer	Single Family Housing Loan Technician
114	Brian Leyh	Rural Business-Cooperative Service Loan Specialist
117	Dave Tracy	Rural Business-Cooperative Service Loan Specialist
122	Devon Matti	Single Family Housing Loan Technician
612-390-6680	Terry Louwagie	Community Programs Director
Faribault		
507-332-7418	Fax: 855-804-4099	2800 1st Ave NW, Suite 500, Faribault, MN 55021
651-356-5861	Chuck Phillips	Area Director
507-810-4384	Kyle Boelter	Community Programs Loan Assistant
507-810-4368	Blake Hein	Single Family Housing Loan Specialist
507-810-4373	Laurie Balata	Community Programs Loan Specialist
507-810-4374	Becky Wollenburg	State Office Rural Business-Cooperative Service Loan Assistant
507-810-4370	Ed Gilmore	Community Programs Loan Specialist
651-602-7818	Nick Braun	Single Family Housing Loan Technician
651-602-7792	Carol Schumann	Grants Management Specialist

## STAFF DIRECTORY

NORTH				
Baxter				
218-829-5965	Fax: 855-804-4096	7118 Clearwater Rd., Baxter, MN 56425		
110	Danielle Schenk	Single Family Housing Loan Technician		
111	Katie Borchert	Community Programs Loan Specialist		
113	Alice Broyles	Single Family Housing Loan Technician		
114	Carol Wimmer	Single Family Housing Loan Specialist		
115	Terry Atkinson	Single Family Housing Loan Specialist		
117	Tyler Ray	Community Programs Specialist		
Bemidji				
218-751-1942	Fax: 855-831-9441	3217 Bemidji Ave N, Suite 2, Bemidji, MN 56601		
117	Angela Bokovoy	Area Director		
114	Janelle Lundeen	State Office Single Family Housing Loan Specialist		
116	Chad Newman	Rural Business-Cooperative Service Loan Specialist		
118	Zena Dunker	Single Family Housing Loan Technician		
115	Rilea Robinson	Community Programs Loan Specialist		
Detroit Lakes				
218-847-9392	Fax: 855-804-4098	809 8th St SE, Suite 104, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501		
3298	Andrew Gag	Rural Business-Cooperative Service Program Director		
3296	Lydia Gag	Single Family Housing Loan Technician		
3302	Brita Marsh	Single Family Housing Loan Specialist		
3317	Ben Skaaland	Engineer		

Thief River Falls			
218-681-2843	Fax: 855-823-7651	201 Sherwood Ave S, Thief River Falls, MN 56701	
107	Vacant		
Virginia	Virginia		
218-741-3929	Fax: 855-823-7652	1202 8th St S, Suite 103, Virginia, MN 55792	
218-305-3584	Claire Jackson	Single Family Housing Loan Technician	
218-305-3589	Lisa Kerr	Community Programs Loan Assistant	
218-305-3596	Paul Lindgren	Single Family Housing Loan Technician	

## STAFF DIRECTORY

WEST		
Alexandria		
320-763-3191	Fax: 855-804-4094	900 Robert St NE, Suite 103, Alexandria, MN 56308
102	Carlee Bauer	Single Family Housing Loan Assistant
110	Tyson Bartell	Single Family Housing Loan Assistant
112	Kyrsten Graham	Single Family Housing Loan Technician
Marshall		
507-537-1401	Fax: 855-823-7647	1424 E College Dr, Suite 500, Marshall, MN 56258
507-591-4327	Luke Grannes	Single Family Housing Loan Technician
507-591-4330	Brenda Smith	Community Programs Loan Specialist
507-591-4335	CEC IT Office	
Willmar		
320-235-3540	Fax: 855-823-7654	1005 High Ave NE, Willmar, MN 56201
126	Jeff VanBuren	Area Director
114	Emily Fuchs	Single Family Housing Loan Technician
122	Mary Zahnow	Community Programs Loan Specialist
124	Sarah DeLeeuw	Community Programs Loan Assistant
128	Kevin Friesen	State Environmental Coordinator
134	Shelby Deering	Single Family Housing Loan Technician
135	Ryan Rieckman	Engineer
Worthington		
507-372-7783	Fax: 855-719-7954	1567 McMillan St, Suite 2, Worthington, MN 56187
102	Michele Clarke	Single Family Housing Lead Direct Specialist
120	Abby McCarvel	Loan Technician
122	Jennifer Lonneman	Community Programs Loan Specialist
127	Mary Oberloh	Community Programs Loan Specialist
126	David Aitchison	Single Family Housing Loan Technician