Alaska

View All Key Programs

Alaska Contact Information

USDA-Rural Development provides federal assistance resources throughout rural Alaska and has invested more than $1.5 billion dollars in 225 rural communities in the last six years.

USDA-Rural Development State Office
800 West Evergreen Avenue, Suite 201
Palmer, AK 99645-6539
Main Phone: (907) 761-7705
Main Fax: (907) 761-7783
http://www.rd.usda.gov/ak

Jim Nordlund
USDA-RD Alaska State Director
(907) 761-7705
jim.nordlund@ak.usda.gov

Colleen J. Dow
Assistant State Director
(907) 761-7704
colleen.dow@ak.usda.gov

Deborah Davis
Director, Multi-Family Housing Programs
(907) 761-7740
deborah.davis@ak.usda.gov

Renee Johnson
Director, Business Programs
(907) 761-7712
renee.johnson@ak.usda.gov

Greg Stuckey
Director, Single Family Housing and Community Facilities
(907) 761-7778
greg.stuckey@ak.usda.gov

Tasha Deardorff
Director, Water & Environmental Programs and
Rural Alaska Village Grant Program Manager
(907) 271-2424, Ext. 118
tasha.deardorff@ak.usda.gov

Larry Yerich
Public Information Coordinator
(907) 271-2424, Ext. 125
lawrence.yerich@ak.usda.gov

Complete Listing of Alaska State Office Contacts

Complete Listing of Alaska Area Offices