Arkansas Contacts

Arkansas USDA Rural Development State Office
 700 West Capitol, Room 3416
 Little Rock, AR 72201-3225

Mr. David L. Branscum, State Director
David.Branscum@usda.gov
 Phone: 501-301-3205
 Business Cell: 501-258-2474
 Fax: 855-747-7793

Administrative Programs
 Ms. Karen J. Petrus, Director
Karen.Petrus@usda.gov
 Phone: 501-301-3215
 Fax: 855-747-7794

Single Family Housing Program
 Ms. Cheryl E. Ivy, Program Director
Cheryl.Ivy@usda.gov
 Phone: 501-301-3235
 Fax: 855-747-7799

Multi-Family Housing Program
 Mr. Timothy S. Smith, Acting Program Director
Tim.Smith3@usda.gov
 Phone: 501-301-3250
 Fax: 855-747-7798

Rural Business/Cooperative Development Program
 Mr. Timothy S. Smith, Program Director
Tim.Smith3@usda.gov
 Phone: 501-301-3280
 Fax: 855-747-7823

Community Programs: Water/Wastewater & Community Facility
 Mr. Stephen Lagasse, Program Director
Stephen.Lagasse@usda.gov
 Phone: 501-301-3265
 Fax: 855-747-7800


AREA OFFICES

Forrest City Area Office
 Ms. Cathy Harris, Area Director
Cathy.Harris@usda.gov
 Phone: 870-633-3055 (Ext. 4)
 Fax: 855-681-7082
 USDA Service Center
 4401 N. Washington
 Forrest City, AR 72335
 Counties served: Arkansas, Crittenden, Cross, Lee, Lonoke, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie, Pulaski, St. Francis, White, and Woodruff Counties.

Fort Smith Area Office
 Mr. Jamie Scott, Area Director
Jamie.Scott@usda.gov
 Phone: 479-431-3266
 Fax: 877-504-6540
 USDA Service Center
 3913 Brooken Hill Drive, Suite 400
 Ft. Smith, AR 72908-9289
 Counties served: Conway, Crawford, Franklin, Faulkner, Johnson, Logan, Perry, Pope, Sebastian, Scott, Van Buren, and Yell Counties.

Harrison Area Office
 Mr. Johnny H. James, Area Director
Johnny.James@usda.gov
 Phone: 870-741-8600 (Ext. 4)
 Fax: 855-681-7080
 Federal Building, Room 219
 402 N. Walnut
 Harrison, AR 72601
 Counties served: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Fulton, Izard, Madison, Marion, Newton, Searcy, Stone, and Washington Counties

Hope Area Office
 Mr. Doug Lawrence, Area Director
Doug.Lawrence@usda.gov
 Phone: 870-777-8800 (Ext. 4)
 Fax: 855-747-7792
 P. O. Box 768
 USDA Service Center
 300 W. Commerce Blvd., Suite D
 Hope, AR 71802
 Counties served: Clark, Garland, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Pike, Polk, Saline, and Sevier Counties

Jonesboro Area Office
 Mr. Johnny H. James, Acting Area Director
Johnny.James@usda.gov
 Phone: 870-972-4671 (Ext. 4)
 Fax: 855-681-7081
 USDA Service Center
 3407 S. Caraway, Suite 4
 Jonesboro, AR 72404
 Counties served: Clay, Cleburne, Craighead, Green, Independence, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph, and Sharp Counties.

Monticello Area Office
 Mr. Tommie James, Area Director
Tommie.James@usda.gov
 Phone: 870-367-8400 (Ext. 4)
 Fax: 855-747-7791
 USDA Service Center
 419 W. Grimes Street, Suite 4
 Monticello, AR 71655
 Counties served: Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln, Ouachita, and Union Counties.