Vermont Contacts

Brattleboro Office Staff
28 Vernon Street, Suite 333
Brattleboro, VT 05301

(802) 689-3038K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Jon Muise, Vermont Area Director, jon.muise@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3026K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Deborah Boyd, Rural Housing Specialist, deborah.boyd@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3023K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Andrea Ansevin-Allen, Community Programs Specialist,  andrea.ansevinallen@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3033K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Alex Gauthier, Rural Housing Technician, alexander.gauthier@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3034K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Lorie Gauthier, Community Programs Technician, lorie.gauthier@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3031K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
 

Montpelier Office Staff
87 State Street, Suite 324
P. O. Box 249
Montpelier, VT 05601


Rita Weisburgh, Rural Housing Specialist, rita.weisburgh@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6003K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Megan Roush, Rural Housing Specialist, megan.roush@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6006K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Colleen Ladew, Guaranteed Rural Housing Specialist, colleen.ladew@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6039K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Karen Anthony, Rural Housing Technician, karen.anthony@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6005K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Brent Ward, Rural Housing/Community Programs Technician, brent.ward@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6012K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
 

St. Johnsbury Office Staff
481 Summer Street, Suite 203
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Dianne Drown, Rural Housing Specialist, dianne.drown@vt.usda.gov (802) 424-3159K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Misty Sinsigalli, Community Programs Specialist, misty.sinsigalli@vt.usda.gov (802) 424-3156K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
 

Vermont and New Hampshire State Office
87 State Street, Suite 324
P. O. Box 249
Montpelier, VT 05601

Anthony Linardos, VT/NH State Director, anthony.linardos@nh.usda.gov (802) 828-6080K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Ben Doyle, Assistant State Director VT/NH, benjamin.doyle@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6042K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Administrative Programs Staff
Karen Gagnon, Acting Program Director, karen.gagnon@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6045K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Marie J.B. Ferris, Management and Program Analyst, marie.ferris@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6041K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Business Programs Staff (802) 828-6031K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Cheryl Ducharme, Business & Cooperative Programs Director, cheryl.ducharme@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6083K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Susi Poland, Business Programs Specialist, susan.poland@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6002K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Karen Lynch, Business Programs Specialist, karen.lynch@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6044K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Ken Yearman, Business Programs Specialist, kenneth.yearman@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6070K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Heather Bell Gronlund, Business Programs Specialist, heather.gronlund@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6041K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Elijah Massey, Business Programs, elijah.massey@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6081K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Cindi Gelinas, Business Programs Technician, cindi.gelinas@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6037
K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Community Programs Staff (802) 828-6011K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Eric Law, Community Programs Director, eric.law@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6033K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Karen Jameson, Community Programs Specialist, karen.jameson@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6045K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Jon Harries, State Engineer, jonathan.harries@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6035K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Tracy Montminy, State Architect, tracy.montminy@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6057K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Naomi Hatch, Community Programs Technician, naomi.hatch@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6011K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
 
Housing Programs Staff (802) 828-6068K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Seth Leonard, Housing Programs Director, seth.leonard@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6013K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Heidi Setien, Housing Specialist, heidi.setien@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6021K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Jill Chapman, Housing Specialist, jill.chapman@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6022K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Sharon Lafley, Housing Technician, sharon.lafley@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6068K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Deb Nanfeldt, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, deborah.nanfeldt@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6024K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Ivone Feliciano, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, ivone.feliciano@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6050K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Tyler Sweeten, Multi-Family Housing Technician, tyler.sweeten@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6028K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB