Vermont Contacts

Vermont & New Hampshire State Office

87 State Street, Suite 324
P.O. Box 249 Montpelier, VT 05601

Anthony Linardos, VT/NH State Director, Anthony.Linardos@usda.gov (603) 223-6040
Ben Doyle, Northern Vermont Area Director, Benjamin.Doyle@usda.gov (802) 828-6042
Jon-Michael Muise, Southern Vermont Area Director, Jon.Muise@usda.gov (802) 689-3026
Kevin Lambert, Public Affairs Specialist, Kevin.Lambert@usda.gov (802) 828-6080

Administrative Programs

Karen Gagnon, Lead Budget Analyst, Karen.Gagnon@usda.gov (802) 828-6045
Marie J.B. Ferris, Management and Program Analyst, Marie.Ferris@usda.gov (802) 828-6041

Business Programs

Cheryl Ducharme, Business & Cooperative Programs Director, Cheryl.Ducharme@usda.gov (802) 828-6083
Susi Poland, Business Programs Specialist, Susan.Poland@usda.gov (802) 828-6002
Ken Yearman, Business Programs Specialist, Kenneth.Yearman@usda.gov (802) 828-6070
Heather Bell Gronlund, Business Programs Specialist, Heather.Bell@usda.gov (603) 223-6041
Elijah Massey, Business Programs Specialist, Elijah.Massey@usda.gov (802) 828-6081
Cindi Gelinas, Business Programs Specialist, cindi.gelinas@usda.gov (603) 223-6037

Community Programs

Eric Law, Community Programs Director, Eric.Law@usda.gov (802) 828-6033
Misty Sinsigalli, Lead Community Programs Specialist, Misty.Sinsigalli@usda.gov (802) 828-6069
Jon Harries, State Engineer, Jonathan.Harries@usda.gov (802) 828-6035
Tracy Montminy, State Architect, Tracy.Montminy@usda.gov (802) 828-6057
Rebecca Schrader, Community Programs Specialist, Rebecca.Schrader@usda.gov (802) 424-3151
Naomi Hatch, Community Programs Technician, Naomi.Hatch@usda.gov (802) 828-6011
Brent Ward, Community Programs Technician, Brent.Ward@usda.gov (802) 828-6012
Andrea Ansevin-Allen, Rural Development Specialist, Andrea.AnsevinAllen@usda.gov (802) 689-3033
Lorie Gauthier, Rural Development Technician, Lorie.Gauthier@usda.gov (802) 689-3031

Housing Programs

Anthony Capone, Housing Program Director, Anthony.Capone@usda.gov (603) 223-6050
Sharon Lafley, Housing Technician, Sharon.Lafley@usda.gov (802) 828-6068
Heidi Setien, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, Heidi.Setien@usda.gov (802) 828-6021
Tyler Sweeten, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, Tyler.Sweeten@usda.gov (802) 828-6028
Kevin Perry, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, Kevin.Perry@usda.gov (603) 223-6053
Colleen Ladew, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Colleen.Ladew@usda.gov (603) 223-6039
Alexander Gauthier, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Alexander.Gauthier@usda.gov (802) 689-3034
Rita Weisburgh, Guaranteed Housing Specialist, Rita.Weisburgh@usda.gov (802) 828-6003
Tracy Rexford, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Tracy.Rexford@usda.gov (802) 828-6006
Deborah Nanfeldt, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, Deborah.Nanfeldt@usda.gov (802) 828-6024
Deborah Boyd, Rural Housing Specialist, Deborah.Boyd@usda.gov (802) 689-3023
Dianne Drown, Rural Housing Specialist, Dianne.Drown@usda.gov (802) 424-3159