Vermont Contacts

Brattleboro Office Staff
28 Vernon Street, Suite 333
Brattleboro, VT 05301

(802) 689-3038

Jon Muise, Vermont Area Director, jon.muise@usda.gov (802) 689-3026
Deborah Boyd, Rural Housing Specialist, deborah.boyd@usda.gov (802) 689-3023
Andrea Ansevin-Allen, Community Programs Specialist,  andrea.ansevinallen@usda.gov (802) 689-3033
Alex Gauthier, Rural Housing Technician, alexander.gauthier@usda.gov (802) 689-3034
Lorie Gauthier, Community Programs Technician, lorie.gauthier@usda.gov (802) 689-3031
 

Montpelier Office Staff
87 State Street, Suite 324
P. O. Box 249
Montpelier, VT 05601


Rita Weisburgh, Rural Housing Specialist, rita.weisburgh@usda.gov (802) 828-6003
Colleen Ladew, Guaranteed Rural Housing Specialist, colleen.ladew@usda.gov (603) 223-6039
Karen Anthony, Rural Housing Technician, karen.anthony@usda.gov (802) 828-6005
Brent Ward, Rural Housing/Community Programs Technician, brent.ward@usda.gov (802) 828-6012
 

St. Johnsbury Office Staff
481 Summer Street, Suite 203
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Dianne Drown, Rural Housing Specialist, dianne.drown@usda.gov (802) 424-3159
Rebecca Schrader, Community Programs Specialist, rebecca.schrader@usda.gov (802) 424-3151
 

Vermont and New Hampshire State Office
87 State Street, Suite 324
P. O. Box 249
Montpelier, VT 05601

Anthony Linardos, VT/NH State Director, anthony.linardos@usda.gov (603)223-6040
Ben Doyle, Associate Director, benjamin.doyle@usda.gov (802) 828-6042

Administrative Programs Staff
Karen Gagnonkaren.gagnon@usda.gov (802) 828-6045
Marie J.B. Ferris, Management and Program Analyst, marie.ferris@usda.gov (802) 828-6041

Business Programs Staff
Cheryl Ducharme, Business & Cooperative Programs Director, cheryl.ducharme@usda.gov (802) 828-6083
Susi Poland, Business Programs Specialist, susan.poland@usda.gov (802) 828-6002
Ken Yearman, Business Programs Specialist, kenneth.yearman@usda.gov (802) 828-6070
Heather Bell Gronlund, Business Programs Specialist, heather.bell@usda.gov (603) 223-6041

Elijah Massey, Business Programs Specialist, elijah.massey@usda.gov (802) 828-6081
Cindi Gelinas, Business Programs Technician, cindi.gelinas@usda.gov (603) 223-6037

Community Programs Staff (802) 828-6011

Eric Law, Community Programs Director, eric.law@usda.gov (802) 828-6033
Karen Jameson, Community Programs Specialist, karen.demers@usda.gov (603) 223-6045
Jon Harries, State Engineer, jonathan.harries@usda.gov (802) 828-6035
Tracy Montminy, State Architect, tracy.montminy@usda.gov (802) 828-6057
Naomi Hatch, Community Programs Technician, naomi.hatch@usda.gov (802) 828-6011
 
Housing Programs Staff (802) 828-6068
Heidi Setien, Housing Specialist, heidi.setien@usda.gov (802) 828-6021
Jill Chapman, Housing Specialist, jill.chapman@usda.gov (802) 828-6022
Sharon Lafley, Housing Technician, sharon.lafley@usda.gov (802) 828-6068
Deb Nanfeldt, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, deborah.maguire@usda.gov (802) 828-6024
Tyler Sweeten, Multi-Family Housing Technician, tyler.sweeten@usda.gov (802) 828-6028