Vermont Contacts

Brattleboro Office Staff
28 Vernon Street, Suite 333
Brattleboro, VT 05301

(802) 689-3038

Jon Muise, Vermont Area Director, jon.muise@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3026
Deborah Boyd, Rural Housing Specialist, deborah.boyd@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3023
Andrea Ansevin-Allen, Community Programs Specialist,  andrea.ansevinallen@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3033
Alex Gauthier, Rural Housing Technician, alexander.gauthier@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3034
Lorie Gauthier, Community Programs Technician, lorie.gauthier@vt.usda.gov (802) 689-3031
 

Montpelier Office Staff
87 State Street, Suite 324
P. O. Box 249
Montpelier, VT 05601


Rita Weisburgh, Rural Housing Specialist, rita.weisburgh@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6003
Megan Roush, Rural Housing Specialist, megan.roush@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6006
Colleen Ladew, Guaranteed Rural Housing Specialist, colleen.ladew@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6039
Karen Anthony, Rural Housing Technician, karen.anthony@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6005
Brent Ward, Rural Housing/Community Programs Technician, brent.ward@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6012

St. Johnsbury Office Staff
481 Summer Street, Suite 203
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Dianne Drown, Rural Housing Specialist, dianne.drown@vt.usda.gov (802) 424-3159
Misty Sinsigalli, Community Programs Specialist, misty.sinsigalli@vt.usda.gov (802) 424-3156
 

Vermont and New Hampshire State Office
87 State Street, Suite 324
P. O. Box 249
Montpelier, VT 05601

Anthony Linardos, VT/NH State Director, anthony.linardos@nh.usda.gov (802) 828-6080
Ben Doyle, Community and Economic Development Director, benjamin.doyle@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6042
Pollaidh Major, Public Affairs Specialist and Freedom of Information Act Coordinator, pollaidh.major@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6080
Elijah Massey, Loan Specialist, elijah.massey@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6081


Administrative Programs Staff
Karen Gagnon, Acting Program Director, karen.gagnon@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6045
Marie J.B. Ferris, Management and Program Analyst, marie.ferris@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6041

Business Programs Staff (802) 828-6031
Cheryl Ducharme, Business&Cooperative Programs Director, cheryl.ducharme@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6083
Susi Poland, Business Programs Specialist, susan.poland@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6002
Karen Lynch, Business Programs Specialist, karen.lynch@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6044
Ken Yearman, Business Programs Specialist, kenneth.yearman@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6070
Heather Bell Gronlund, Business Programs Specialist, heather.gronlund@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6041
Donna Montgomery, Business Programs Technician, donna.montgomery@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6031
Cindi Gelinas, Business Programs Technician, cindi.gelinas@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6037

Community Programs Staff (802) 828-6011

Deb Nanfeldt, Community Programs Director, deborah.nanfeldt@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6024
Karen Jameson, Community Programs Specialist, karen.jameson@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6045
Eric Law, Community Programs Specialist, eric.law@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6033
Jon Harries, State Engineer, jonathan.harries@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6035
Tracy Montminy, State Architect, tracy.montminy@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6057
Naomi Hatch, Community Programs Technician, naomi.hatch@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6011
 
Housing Programs Staff (802) 828-6068
Seth Leonard, Housing Programs Director, seth.leonard@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6013
Heidi Setien, Housing Specialist, heidi.setien@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6021
Jill Chapman, Rural Housing Specialist, jill.chapman@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6022
Sharon Lafley, Housing Technician, sharon.lafley@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6068
Tricia Tetreault, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, tricia.tetreault@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6026
Heather Malone, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, heather.malone@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6046
Ivone Feliciano, Multi-Family Housing Specialist, ivone.feliciano@nh.usda.gov (603) 223-6050
Tyler Sweeten, Multi-Family Housing Technician, tyler.sweeten@vt.usda.gov (802) 828-6028