U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

New Jersey Contacts

New Jersey Rural Development State Office 
521 Fellowship Road
Suite 130
Mt. Laurel, NJ  08054
Tel: 856-787-7700
Fax: 855-305-7343

State Director: Jane Asselta
jane.asselta@usda.gov
Tel. 856-787-7770

Brandon R. Pfeilmeier
Associate Enterprise Director
brandon.r.pfeilmeier@usda.gov  
Tel: 856-787-7733

Cortney Bealer
Public Affairs Specialist 
cortney.bealer@usda.gov 
Tel: 856-787-7723

Maryann Tancredi
Business Programs Director
maryann.tancredi@usda.gov
Tel: 856-787-7752

Christine M. Schmelzle
Community Programs Director
christine.schmelzle@usda.gov
Tel: 856-787-7751

M. Geraldine Manganaro
Housing Programs Director
Single Family Housing Programs
geraldine.manganaro@usda.gov
Tel: 856-787-7721

Janis Rega
Area Director
janis.rega@usda.gov
Tel: 908-441-7523