Washington Contacts

Guaranteed Rural Housing
Please email WA-SFH@usda.gov
for the most current turn-around time.
 
State Office
1835 Black Lake Blvd. SW, Suite B
Olympia, WA 98512-5715
Phone: (360) 704-7740
Fax: (855) 843-6124
 
Acting State Director
Brian Buch
(360) 704-7700
brian.buch@usda.gov
 
Public Information Officer
Phil Eggman
(360) 704-7709
philip.eggman@usda.gov
 
Native American Coordinator
Kirsten Beaman
509-367-8567
kirsten.beaman@usda.gov
 
Rural Business &
Cooperative Programs
Randy Baird, Acting Director
509-367-8562
randy.baird@usda.gov
 
Single Family Housing
Programs
Trudy Teter, Director
(360) 704-7731
trudy.teter@usda.gov
 
Community Programs
Janice Roderick, Acting Director
360-704-7739
Fax (855) 847-5488
janice.roderick@usda.gov
 
Telecommunication Field Representatives
 
Washington
John Holman
(503) 414-3369
john.holman2@usda.gov
 
 

Telecommunications Website

http://www.rd.usda.gov/programs-services/all-programs/telecom-programs

 
Rural Electric Programs
Rodney Peach
(509) 276-5516
Rodney.Peach@usda.gov
 
Western Washington Area Housing Offices
Area Director
Ed Reynolds
(360) 704-7760
benjamin.reynolds@usda.gov
 
Olympia Area Housing Office
1835 Black Lake Blvd., SW Suite C
Olympia, WA 98512-5716
Phone: (360) 704-7760
Fax: (855) 847-5490
 

Counties Served: Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, Thurston, & Wahkiakum.

 
Port Angeles Office
 
1601 E. Front St., Bldg A, Suite A
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: (360) 452-8994, ext. 4
Fax: (855) 847-5490
 
Counties Served: Jefferson, Clallam, and Kitsap.
 
Mount Vernon Area Office
 
2005 E. College Way, Suite 203
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-2373
Phone:  (360) 428-7684
Fax: (855) 847-5490
 
Counties Served: Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom.
 
Eastern Washington Housing Office
Acting Area Director
Trudy Teter
trudy.teter@usda.gov
 
Wenatchee Office
 
Room 317, Federal Building
301 Yakima Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801-2998
Phone: (509) 663-4019
Fax: (855) 847-5491
 
Counties Served: Chelan, Douglas, Ferry, Grant, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend O'reille, Spokane and Stevens.
 
Spokane Satellite Office
8815 East Mission, Ste B
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Phone: 509.381.6722 (Housing Programs)
Fax: (855) 847-5491
 
Yakima Area Office
 
1606 Perry Street, Suite D
Yakima, WA 98902-5769
Phone: (509) 454-5740
Fax: (855) 847-5491
 
Counties Served: Adams, Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Klickitat, Skamania, Walla Walla, Whitman, and Yakima.