Indiana Contacts

Indiana State Office
5975 Lakeside Boulevard
Indianapolis, IN  46278-1996
317-290-3100
TDD# 317-295-5799
FAX 855-541-9019

Michael Dora
State Director
317-295-5760
michael.dora@usda.gov

Miranda Onorio
Public Affairs Specialist
317-295-5770
miranda.onorio@usda.gov

Curtis Johnson
Associate Director
317-295-5764
curtis.johnson@usda.gov

Cheri Allen
Human Resource Specialist
317-295-5763
cheri.allen@usda.gov

Paul Fletcher
Management & Program Analyst
317-295-5790
paul.fletcher@usda.gov

Administrative Programs
Diana Brown
Budget Analyst
765-362-0405, Ext. 122 (Crawfordsville Office)
diana.brown@usda.gov

Cindy Martin
Purchasing Agent
317-295-5765
cindy.martin@usda.gov

Business Programs (BP)
Rochelle Owen
BP Director
317-295-5767
rochelle.owen@usda.gov

Sherry Hardaway
BP Technician
317-295-5766
sherry.hardaway@usda.gov

Community Programs (CP)
Rochelle Owen
CP Director
317-295-5767
rochelle.owen@usda.gov

Krueger Pfister
CP Specialist
317-295-5794
krueger.pfister@usda.gov

Single-Family Housing Programs (SFH)
Vincent Maloney
SFH Director
317-295-5774
vincent.maloney@usda.gov

Jane Blank
SFH Specialist
317-295-5779
jane.blank@usda.gov

Shelley Rae
SFH Specialist
317-295-5797
shelley.rae@usda.gov

Mark Zukunft
SFH Specialist
317-295-5776
mark.zukunft@usda.gov

Dawn Smallwood
SFH Technician
317-295-5789
dawn.smallwood@usda.gov

Multi-Family Housing Program (MFH)
Douglas Wright
MFH Director
317-295-5785
douglas.wright@usda.gov

Michael Boards
MFH Team Lead
317-295-5783
michael.boards@usda.gov

Carla Haskins
MFH Specialist
765-747-5531 x 114 (Muncie Office)
carla.haskins@usda.gov

Mary Hawthorne
MFH Technician
317-295-5786
mary.hawthorne@usda.gov

Kevin Harriman
Architect
317-295-5781
kevin.harriman@usda.gov

Columbia City Area Office
788 West Connexion Way, Suite E
Columbia City, IN  46725-1047
260-244-6266, Ext. 4
FAX 855-541-8842

Anthony Kirkland
BP Northern Director/Office Contact
260-244-6266, Ext. 114
anthony.kirkland@usda.gov
 
Laura Hamann
CP Northern Director
260-244-6266, Ext. 122
laura.hamann@usda.gov

Jamie Wilson
BP Specialist
260-244-6266, Ext. 117
jamie.wilson@usda.gov

Aleatha Meyer
CP Technician
260-244-6266, Ext. 120
aleatha.meyer@usda.gov

Jeffery Devers
MFH Specialist
260-244-6266, Ext. 118
jeff.devers@usda.gov

Melissa Gonzalez
MFH Technician
260-244-6266, Ext. 126
melissa.gonzalez@usda.gov

Donna Shenk
MFH Specialist
260-244-6266, Ext. 102
donna.shenk@usda.gov
 
Elizabeth (Liz) Stanley
SFH Specialist
260-244-6266, Ext. 121
liz.stanley@usda.gov
 
Dawn Alford
SFH Technician/Admin Assistant
260-244-6266, Ext. 113
dawn.alford@usda.gov

North Vernon Area Office
2600 Highway 7 North
North Vernon, IN  47265
812-346-3411 Ext. 4
FAX 855-541-9022

Marcia Comer
CP Specialist
812-953-4164
marcia.comer@usda.gov

Charlene Hale
CP Specialist
812-953-4147
charlene.hale@usda.gov

Kelly Hobson
MFH Specialist
812-953-4163
kelly.hobson@usda.gov
 
Gretchen Moore
MFH Technician
812-953-4171
gretchen.moore@usda.gov

Cindy Baker
SFH Specialist
812-953-4175
cindy.baker@usda.gov

Abbey Hicks
SFH Specialist
812-953-4158
abbey.hicks@usda.gov

Cathie Stratton
SFH Technician/Admin Assistant
812-953-4174
catherine.stratton1@usda.gov

Bloomfield Area Office
104 CR 70 East, Suite C
Bloomfield, IN  47424-8730
812-384-4634, Ext. 4
FAX 855-496-7868

Cynthia Ferguson
CP Specialist
812-792-5020
cynthia.ferguson@usda.gov

Kimberly Hyde
MFH Specialist
812-792-5016
kimberly.hyde@usda.gov

Valerie Robinson
MFH Technician
812-792-5022
valerie.robinson@usda.gov

Jenny Cooper
SFH Specialist
812-792-5019
jenny.cooper@usda.gov

Laura Box
SFH Technician/Admin Assistant
812-792-5021
laura.box@usda.gov

Muncie Area Office
3641 North Briarwood Lane
Muncie, IN  47304
765-747-5531, Ext. 4
FAX 855-541-9021

Carla Haskins
MFH Team Lead/Office Contact
765-219-4066
317-295-5784 (State Office)
carla.haskins@usda.gov

Michael Cunningham
CP Specialist
765-216-4065
michael.cunningham@usda.gov

Sylvia Rhinehart
MFH Specialist
765-216-4064
sylvia.rhinehart@usda.gov

Brenda Shaffer
MFH Technician
765-216-406763
brenda.shaffer@usda.gov

Jayne Gray
SFH Specialist
765-216-4069
jayne.gray@usda.gov

Patrick O'Sullivan
SFH Technician/Admin Assistant
765-216-4072
patrick.osullivan@usda.gov


Crawfordsville Area Office
2032 Lebanon Road
Crawfordsville, IN  47933-2143
765-362-0405, Ext. 4
FAX 855-541-9017

John Anthrop
BP Specialist/Office Contact
765-362-0405, Ext. 108
john.anthrop@usda.gov

John Magee
CP Specialist
765-362-0405, Ext. 115
john.magee@usda.gov

Linda Bowman
SFH Specialist
765-362-0405, Ext. 123
linda.bowman@usda.gov

Phyllis Crumrin
SFH Specialist
765-362-0405, Ext. 111
phyllis.crumrin@usda.gov

Heather Sullivan
SFH Technician
E765-362-0405, Ext. 109
heather.sullivan@usda.gov

Cindy Coleman
MFH Technician/Admin Assistant
765-362-0405, Ext. 112
cynthia.coleman@usda.gov


Jasper Area Office
1484 Executive Boulevard
Jasper, IN  47546-9300
812-482-1171, Ext. 4
FAX 855-541-9020

Craig McGowan
CP Southern Director/Office Contact
812-817-3443
craig.mcgowan@usda.gov

Terri Weyer
SFH Southern Team Lead
812-817-3441
terri.weyer@usda.gov

Milagro Serrano
SFH Specialist
812-817-3455
milagro.serrano@usda.gov

Matt Phillips
MFH Specialist
812-817-3452
matt.phillips@usda.gov

Colly Edwards
MFH Technician/Admin Assistant
812-817-3453
columbine.edwards@usda.gov


Knox Area Office
1410 South Heaton Street
Knox, IN  46534-2314
574-772-3066, Ext. 4
FAX 877-522-8242

Steven Ballard
SFH Northern Team Lead/Office Contact
574-772-3066, Ext. 122
steven.ballard@usda.gov

Melissa Christiansen
BP Specialist
574-772-3066, Ext. 125
melissa.christiansen@usda.gov

David Hacker
CP Specialist
574-772-3066, Ext. 127
david.d.hacker@usda.gov

Bill Hacker
MFH Specialist
574-772-3066, Ext. 126
bill.hacker@usda.gov

Amy Koch
MFH Technician
574-772-3066, Ext. 128
amy.koch2@usda.gov

Patrick Allen
SFH Specialist
574-772-3066, Ext. 121
patrick.allen@usda.gov

Kirsten Ibrahim
SFH Specialist
574-772-3066, Ext. 123
kirsten.ibrahim@usda.gov