Maine Contacts

Maine State Office

Timothy Hobbs
State Director
Phone: (207) 990-9161K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Fax: (855) 589-1060K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

967 Illinois Avenue Suite 4
Bangor ME 04401-2767
Phone: (207) 990-9160K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Fax: (855) 589-1060K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
TDD/TTY: (207) 942-7331K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

State Director's Staff

Maine Map Contact Us




Program Directors

Housing Programs

Laurie A. Warzinski
Housing Programs Director
Phone: (207) 990-9110K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Fax: (855) 589-1098K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
laurie.warzinski@me.usda.gov

 

Community Programs

Robert J. Nadeau
Community Programs Director
Phone: (207) 990-9121K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Fax: (855) 589-1098K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
robert.nadeau@me.usda.gov

 

Business Programs

Brian A. Wilson
Business and Cooperative
Programs Director
Phone: (207) 990-9168K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
Fax: (855) 589-1098K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB
brian.wilson@me.usda.gov



Area Office Information

Area Office 1
735 Main Street Suite 1
Presque Isle ME 04769-2285
Telephone: (207) 764-4157K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB ext. 4
Facsimile: (855) 602-4115K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Cheryl D. Pelletier
Area Director
cheryl.pelletier@me.usda.gov

 

Area Office 2
1423 Broadway Suite 3
Bangor ME 04401-2468
Telephone: (207) 990-3676K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB ext. 4
Facsimile: (855) 589-1101K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Darrin S. Dyer
Acting Area Director
darrin.dyer@me.usda.gov

Area Office 3
254 Goddard Road
Lewiston ME 04240-1000
Telephone: (207) 753-9400K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB ext. 5357
Facsimile: (855) 602-4104K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Bobbi J. Crooker
Area Director
bobbi.crooker@me.usda.gov

 

Area Office 4
306 US Route 1 Suite B1
Scarborough ME 04074-7640
Telephone: (207) 883-0159K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB ext. 4
Facsimile: (855) 603-3575K87N8hDcQTTKKFTioSxqB8Q2BNX5JtAljwgAAAAB

Bobbi J. Crooker
Acting Area Director
bobbi.crooker@me.usda.gov