Ohio Contacts

State Office
200 North High Street, Room 507
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-255-2400

State Director: David L. Hall
Phone:  614-255-2392
Email:   david.hall5@usda.gov 

Secretary to the State Director: Bobbi Weaver
Phone: 614-255-2392
Email:  bobbi.weaver@usda.gov

Associate Director, Business Center: Beth A. Huhn
Phone: 614-255-2515
Email:  beth.huhn@usda.gov

Management & Program Analyst, Business Center: Holly Doughman
Phone: 614-255-2393
Email:  holly.doughman@usda.gov

Public Affairs Specialist: Heather Hartley
Phone: 614-255-2394
Email:  heather.hartley@usda.gov

Community Development Specialist, Innovation Center: Vince Paumier
Phone: 614-255-2404
Email:  vince.paumier@usda.gov

Ohio Program Contacts:

Business & Cooperative Programs

Director: Michael Rutherford
Phone: 614-255-2420
Email: michael.rutherford@usda.gov

Community / Water & Environmental Programs

Director: Dave Douglas
Phone: 614-255-2391
Email: david.douglas@usda.gov 

Rural Housing Programs
Director:
Gerald Arnott
Phone: 614-255-2401
Email: gerald.arnott@usda.gov

Rural Utility Programs - Electric
General Field Representative:
Patrick Sarver
Address: P.O. Box 24, Granville, OH 43023-0024
Phone: (740) 920-9079 (voice) | (740) 304-4533 (cell phone)
Email: patrick.sarver@usda.gov 
States covered: Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia

Rural Utility Programs - Telecommunications 
General Field Representative:
 Anthony Tindall
Address: 4694 Cemetery Road, PMB 386
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: (859) 533-0334 (voice)
Email:anthony.tindall@usda.gov 
States covered: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Area Office Contacts:

FINDLAY AREA OFFICE
Western Ohio Director:
Chris Spellmire
7868 C.R. 140, Suite D
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419-581-4498
Email:  chris.spellmire@usda.gov

HILLSBORO AREA OFFICE
Western Ohio Director:
Chris Spellmire
514 Harry Sauner Road, Suite 3
Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
Phone: 937-393-1921
Email:   chris.spellmire@usda.gov

MARIETTA AREA OFFICE
Eastern Ohio Director:
John Miller
21330 S.R. 676, Suite A
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740-373-7113
Email:   john.miller@usda.gov

MASSILLON AREA OFFICE
Eastern Ohio Director:
John Miller
2650 Richville Drive, Southeast, Suite 102
Massillon, Ohio 44646
Phone: 330-830-7700
Email:   john.miller@usda.gov