Ohio Contacts

State Office
200 North High Street, Room 507
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-255-2400

State Director: David L. Hall
Phone:  614-255-2392
Email:   david.hall5@oh.usda.gov 

Secretary to the State Director: Bobbi Weaver
Phone: 614-255-2392
Email:  bobbi.weaver@oh.usda.gov

Administrative Program Director: Beth A. Huhn
Phone: 614-255-2515
Email:  beth.huhn@oh.usda.gov

Management Control Officer: Holly Doughman
Phone: 614-255-2393
Email:  holly.doughman@oh.usda.gov

Public Affairs Specialist: Heather Hartley
Phone: 614-255-2394
Email:  heather.hartley@oh.usda.gov

Community Economic Development Specialist: Vince Paumier
Phone: 614-255-2404
Email:  vince.paumier@oh.usda.gov

Ohio Program Contacts:

Business & Cooperative Programs
Acting Director: Deborah Rausch
Phone: 614-255-2425
Email: deborah.rausch@oh.usda.gov 

Community / Water & Environmental Programs
Director:
Dave Douglas
Phone: 614-255-2391
Email: david.douglas@oh.usda.gov

Rural Housing Programs
Director:
Gerald Arnott
Phone: 614-255-2401
Email: gerald.arnott@oh.usda.gov

Rural Utility Programs - Electric
General Field Representative:
Patrick Sarver
Address: P.O. Box 24, Granville, OH 43023-0024
Phone: (740) 920-9079 (voice) | (740) 304-4533 (cell phone)
Email: patrick.sarver@wdc.usda.gov
States covered: Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia

Rural Utility Programs - Telecommunications 
General Field Representative:
 Anthony Tindall
Address: 4694 Cemetery Road, PMB 386
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: (859) 533-0334 (voice)
Email: anthony.tindall@wdc.usda.gov
States covered: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Area Office Contacts:

FINDLAY AREA OFFICE
Western Ohio Director:
Chris Spellmire
7868 C.R. 140, Suite D
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419-581-4498
Email:   chris.spellmire@oh.usda.gov

HILLSBORO AREA OFFICE
Western Ohio Director:
Chris Spellmire
514 Harry Sauner Road, Suite 3
Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
Phone: 937-393-1921
Email:   chris.spellmire@oh.usda.gov

MARIETTA AREA OFFICE
Eastern Ohio Director:
John Miller
21330 S.R. 676, Suite A
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone: 740-373-7113
Email:   john.miller@oh.usda.gov

MASSILLON AREA OFFICE
Eastern Ohio Director:
John Miller
2650 Richville Drive, Southeast, Suite 102
Massillon, Ohio 44646
Phone: 330-830-7700
Email:   john.miller@oh.usda.gov