U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Indiana Contacts

Indiana State Office
5975 Lakeside Boulevard, Indianapolis, Indiana 46278-1996
Call us at 317-290-3100
TDD# 317-295-5799
FAX 855-541-9019


Dr. Terry Goodin
Indiana State Director
Office: 317-295-5760
terry.goodin@usda.gov

E. Ric Frataccia
Community Development Specialist
Office: 317-295-5788
enrico.frataccia@usda.gov 

Lewis Hilburn
Indiana Public Information Officer
Office: 317-295-5770
Cell: 317-460-9537 
lewis.hilburn@usda.gov


Business Enterprise Center
Curtis Johnson
Associate Enterprise Director
Office: 317-295-5764
curtis.johnson@usda.gov

Paul Fletcher
Management & Program Analyst
Office: 317-295-5790
paul.fletcher@usda.gov

Tiffany Cook 
Management Assistant
Office: 317-295-5761
tiffany.cook@usda.gov

Business Programs (BP)
Anthony Kirkland
BP Program Director
Office: 260-244-6266 x114
Anthony.kirkland@usda.gov

Bradley Rissler
BP Specialist
Office: 317-295-5780
Bradley.rissler@usda.gov

Sherry Hardaway
BP Technician
Office: 317-295-5766
sherry.hardaway@usda.gov


Community Programs (CP)
Rochelle Owen
CP Program Director
Office: 317-295-5767
rochelle.owen@usda.gov

Krueger Pfister
CP Specialist
Office: 317-295-5794
krueger.pfister@usda.gov

Single-Family Housing Programs (SFH)
Vincent Maloney
SFH Program Director
Office: 317-295-5774
vincent.maloney@usda.gov

Mark Zukunft-Direct
SFH Specialist
Office: 317-295-5776
mark.zukunft@usda.gov

Benjamin Grosvenor
SFH Technician-Direct
Office: 317-295-5779
Benjamin.Grosvenor@usda.gov


Multi-Family Housing Program (MFH)
E-mail: MFHprocessing1@usda.gov


Rural Utility Programs
Richard Norman
Telecommunications General Field Rep (GFR)
Office: 317-881-7344
richard.norman@usda.gov

Knox Area Office
1410 South Heaton St. Knox, IN 46534-2314
Call us at 574-772-3066 EXT #4
FAX 877-522-8242

David Hacker
CP Specialist
Office: 574-249-7016
david.d.hacker@usda.gov

Patrick Allen
BP Specialist
Office: 574-249-7010
patrick.allen@usda.gov

Columbia City Area Office
788 W Connexion Way E, Columbia City, IN 46725

Call us at 260-244-6266 EXT #4
FAX 855-541-8842

Laura Hamann
CP Northern Director
Office: 260-244-6266, Ext. 122
laura.hamann@usda.gov

Jamie Wilson
BP Specialist
Office: 260-244-6266, Ext. 117
jamie.wilson@usda.gov

Elizabeth (Liz) Stanley
SFH Specialist-Direct
Office: 260-244-6266, Ext. 121
liz.stanley@usda.gov

Dawn Alford
SFH Technician-Direct/Administrative Assistant
Office: 260-244-6266, Ext. 113
dawn.alford@usda.gov


Crawfordsville Area Office
2032 Lebanon Road, Crawfordsville, IN 47933-2143
Call us at 765-362-0405 EXT #4
FAX 855-541-9017

John Magee
CP Specialist
Office: 765-362-0405, Ext. 115
john.magee@usda.gov

Linda Bowman
SFH Specialist-Direct
Office: 765-362-0405, Ext. 123
linda.bowman@usda.gov

Phyllis Crumrin
SFH Specialist-Direct
Office: 765-362-0405, Ext. 111
phyllis.crumrin@usda.gov

Heather Sullivan
SFH Technician-Direct
Office: 765-362-0405, Ext. 109
heather.sullivan@usda.gov

Muncie Area Office
3641 N Briarwood Lane, Muncie, IN 47304
Call us at 765-747-5531 EXT #4
FAX 855-541-9021

Patrick O'Sullivan
SFH Technician- Direct/Administrative Assistant
Office: 765-216-4072
patrick.osullivan@usda.gov
 

Bloomfield Area Office
104 CR 70 East, Suite C Bloomfield, IN 47424-8730
Call us at 812-384-4634 EXT #4
FAX 855-496-7868

Cynthia Ferguson
CP Specialist
Office: 812-792-5020
cynthia.ferguson@usda.gov

Jasper Area Office
1484 Executive Blvd, Jasper, IN 47546-9300
Call us at 812-482-1171 EXT #4
FAX 855-541-9020

Craig McGowan
CP Southern Director
Office: 812-817-3443
craig.mcgowan@usda.gov

Terri Weyer
SFH Southern Team Lead
Office: 812-817-3441
terri.weyer@usda.gov

Milagro Serrano
BP Specialist
Office: 812-817-3455
milagro.serrano@usda.gov

Joseph Rapp'e
SFH Specialist-Direct
Office: 812-817-3452
joseph.rappe@usda.gov


North Vernon Area Office
2600 Highway 7 North, North Vernon, IN 47265
Call us at 812-346-3411 EXT #4
FAX 855-541-9022

Marcia Comer
CP Specialist - Emergency Rural Healthcare Grant Program Coordinator
Office: 812-953-4164
Marcia.comer@usda.gov

Charlene Hale
CP Specialist
Office: 812-953-4147
charlene.hale@usda.gov

Cindy Baker
SFH Specialist-Guaranteed
Office: 812-953-4175
cindy.baker@usda.gov

Cathie Stratton
SFH Technician-Direct/Administrative Assistant
Office: 812-953-4174
catherine.stratton1@usda.gov