U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Oklahoma Contacts

Oklahoma Rural Development State Office
100 USDA, Suite 108
Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone (405) 742-1070

 

Single Family Housing Programs
Travis Gosney, Director
580-540-3944
Oklahoma-Direct@usda.gov

Community Programs
Pam Bensley, Director
580-889-2554 X116
pamela.bensley@usda.gov 

Business and Cooperative Programs
Vacant
405-742-1060
okbusiness@usda.gov

Public Affairs
Joel Mease
405-742-1067
joel.mease@usda.gov

 

Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan Program
General Questions: sfhgld.program@usda.gov

Telecommunication Program
Lee Martin, General Field Representative
lee.martin@usda.gov
918-637-0752

Electric Program
Zakaria Zaghloul, General Field Representative
zakaria.zaghloul@usda.gov
918-218-3935


In addition to the state office, Oklahoma has offices in 5 regions of the state.

Central Oklahoma

Chandler - (405) 258-1405
201 N. Sandy Lane, Suite B


Northwest Oklahoma

Woodward - (580) 256-3375
3300 Oklahoma Ave. Suite 1000

Enid - (580) 237-4321
1216 W. Willow Rd. Suite B


Southwest Oklahoma

Hobart - (580) 726-3347
806 West 11th Street

Duncan - (580) 255-7676
3901 West Beech
 

Northeast Oklahoma

Muskogee - (918) 682-8831
3001 Azalea Park Dr. Suite 3

Vinita - (918) 256-7863
235 West Hope Avenue
 

Southeast Oklahoma

Ada - (580) 332-3070
1328 Cradduck Road

Atoka - (580) 889-2554
128 West Ruth Avenue

 

State Office

State Director
Kenneth Corn
kenneth.corn@usda.gov
405-742-1070

Deputy State Director
Brian Wiles
Brian.wiles@usda.gov
405-742-1061

Associate Enterprise Director
Vickie Edwards
405-742-1013
vickie.edwards@usda.gov