Alaska Contacts

USDA-Rural Development provides federal assistance resources throughout rural Alaska and has invested $2.16 billion in 236 rural communities in the last eight years.

USDA-Rural Development State Office
800 West Evergreen Avenue, Suite 201
Palmer, AK 99645-6539
Main Phone: (907) 761-7705
Main Fax: (907) 761-7783
http://www.rd.usda.gov/ak

Jerry Ward, State Director
800 West Evergreen, Suite 201
Palmer, AK  99645-6539
(907) 761-7705
Jerry.Ward2@ak.usda.gov
 

Colleen J. Carpenter
Assistant State Director and Director, Administrative Programs
(907) 761-7704
colleen.carpenter@ak.usda.gov

Deborah Davis
Director, Multi-Family Housing Program
(907) 761-7740
deborah.davis@ak.usda.gov

Renee Johnson
Director, Business Programs
(907) 761-7712
renee.johnson@ak.usda.gov

Greg Stuckey
Director, Single Family Housing
(907) 761-7778
greg.stuckey@ak.usda.gov

Tasha Deardorff
Director, Community Facilities and Sanitation Programs
(907) 271-2424, Ext. 118
tasha.deardorff@ak.usda.gov

Complete Listing of Alaska Area Offices