Minnesota Contacts

View the Minnesota Employee Directory for a list of staff by office.

Brad Finstad | State Director
O: 651-602-7801 | C: 612-283-3098
brad.finstad@usda.gov

Nikki Gillespie | Public Affairs
O: 651-602-7786 | C: 651-788-5307
Nicole.gillespie@usda.gov

Terry Louwagie | Community Programs Director
O: 651-602-7810 | terry.louwagie@usda.gov

Stephanie Vergin | Housing Programs Director
O: 651-602-7820 | stephanie.vergin@usda.gov

Andrew Gag | Business & Coop Programs Director
O: 218-847-9392 x 3298 | Andrew.gag@usda.gov

Mike Monson | Northern Area Director
O: 218-829-5965 x 112  | Michael.monson2@usda.gov

Rod Jackson | Eastern Area Director
O: 763-689-3354 x 109 | Rodney.jackson@usda.gov

Scott Knutson | Western Area Director
O: 507-537-1401 x 4327 | scott.knutson@usda.gov

Chuck Phillips | Southern Area Director
O: 507-332-7418 x 110 | Charles.phillips@usda.gov