U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

New Mexico Contacts

State Office Contacts
100 Sun Avenue NE, Suite 130
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Main State Office Number: 505-761-4950
State Office Fax Number: 855-543-9500

Patricia Dominguez, New Mexico State Director
Work Phone: 505-761-4950 

Patricia Dominguez

Business & Cooperative Programs
Ray Melton, Program Director, 505-761-4956
Fax Number: 855-543-9499

Community Programs & Community Facilities Programs
Christine Griego, Program Director, 505-761-4957
Fax Number: 855-543-9499

Housing Programs

Samantha Martinez, Program Director, 505-761-4941
Fax Number: 855-543-9499

Administrative Programs
Eric Vigil, Assistant to the State Director, 505-761-4950
Fax Number: 855-543-9500

Public Information Officer (PIO)
Ernie Watson, 505-761-4951

State Engineer

Robert Garcia, 505-761-4972


Field Offices

Albuquerque Field Office

100 Sun Avenue NE, Suite 130

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Covers the following counties: Bernalillo, Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe, Socorro, Taos, Torrance, and Valencia

505-761-4950 Fax Number: 855-543-9497

Aztec Field Office
200 South Ash Street, Suite 1
Aztec, NM 87410
Covers the following counties: Cibola, McKinley, and San Juan
505-334-3090 Ext. 4     Fax Number: 855-543-9495

Las Cruces Field Office
760 Stern Drive Suite #139
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Covers the following counties: Catron, Doña Ana, Grant, Hidalgo, Luna, Otero, and Sierra
575-522-8775 Ext. 4    Fax Number: 877-494-5299

Las Vegas Field Office
1927-A North 7th Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701 
Covers the following counties: Colfax, Guadalupe, Harding, Mora, Quay, San Miguel, and Union
505425-3594 Ext. 4    Fax Number: 855-543-9496

Roswell Field Office
300 North Pennsylvania, Suite 4
Roswell, NM 88201
Covers the following counties: Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Eddy, Lea, Roosevelt, and Lincoln
575-622-8745 Extension 4    Fax Number: 855-543-9498