U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Minnesota Contacts

View the Minnesota Employee Directory for a list of staff by office.

Colleen Landkamer | State Director

Cynthia Morales | Deputy State Director / Administrative Program Director
O: 651-602-7814

Charlie Hildebrand | Public Information Officer
O: 651-602-7785

Terry Louwagie | Community Programs Director
O: 651-602-7810

Andrew Gag | Business & Coop Programs Director
O: 218-847-9392 x 3298 

Dana Rauschnot | Single Family Housing Programs Director
O: 763-689-3354 x 108

Angela Bokovoy | Northern Area Director
O: 218-751-1942 x 117 

Counties: Kittson, Marshall, Polk, Pennington, Red Lake, Norman, Clay, Wilkin, Roseau, Lake of the Woods, Beltrami, Clearwater, Mahnomen, Becker, Otter Tail, Hubbard, Wadena, Cass, Crow Wing, Aiken, Carlton, St. Louis, Lake, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching

Jeff VanBuren | Western Area Director
O: 320-235-3540 x 126 

Counties: Traverse, Grant, Douglas, Todd, Pope, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Renville, Brown, Blue Earth, Faribault, Big Stone, Stevens, Swift, Lac Qui Parle, Chippewa, Yellow Medicine, Watonwan, Martin, Cottonwood, Jackson, Nobles, Murray, Pipestone, Rock, Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood

Chuck Phillips | Eastern Area Director
O: 507-332-7418 x 110 

Counties: Morrison, Stearns, Wright, McLeod, Sibley, Nicolet, Le Sueur, Waseca, Freeborn, Mille Lacs, Kanabec, Pine, Benton, Sherburne, Isanti, Chisago, Anoka, Washington, Hennepin Ramsey, Carver, Scott, Dakota, Rice, Goodhue, Wabasha, Steele, Dodge, Olmsted, Winona, Mower, Fillmore, Houston