U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Missouri Contacts

The Missouri State Office, located in Columbia, Missouri, administers USDA Rural Development programs through four area offices and 20 sub-area offices throughout the state. Rural Development field representatives are committed to serving individuals, businesses, units of government, nonprofit and for-profit organizations, lenders, real estate professionals, and others looking for information and assistance with Rural Development programs and initiatives.

Missouri State Office

601 Business Loop 70 West
Parkade Center, Suite 235
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: (573) 876-0976
General Email: RDMissouri@usda.gov

State Director's Office
  Kyle Wilkens, State Director
  Phone: (573) 876-0976 | Email: kyle.wilkens@usda.gov

Deputy State Director’s Office 
  Mark Hultgren,
Deputy State Director
  Phone: (417) 520-7384 | Email: mark.hultgren@usda.gov

Public Affairs
   Vacant,
Public Affairs Specialist
   Phone: (573) 876-0976 | Email: 

 

Program Contacts

 

Administrative Program 

  Amy Blattner, Administrative Programs Director
  Phone: (573) 876-9304 | Email: amy.blattner@usda.gov

Business & Cooperative Programs

   Matt Moore, Business Programs Director
   Phone: (573) 876-9304 | Email: matt.moore2@usda.gov

Community Programs

   D Clark Thomas, Community Programs Director
   Phone: (573) 876-0995 | Email: clark.thomas@usda.gov

Housing Programs

   Lindsay Cheek, Single Family Housing Program Director
   Phone: (573) 876-9326 | Email: lindsay.cheek@usda.gov
   General Home Purchase and Home Repair Inquiries
   Phone: (573) 876-0990
   E-mail: rd.mo.questions@usda.gov

Local Offices

AREA 1 Office
  Shane Ebeling, Area Director
  Phone: (660) 665-3274 | Email: shane.ebeling@usda.gov


AREA 2 Office
   Logan McGhee, Area Director
   Phone: (417) 256-7117 | Email: logan.mcghee@usda.gov


AREA 3 Office 
   Travis Zimmerman, Area Director
   Phone: (660) 460-4109 | Email: travis.zimmerman@usda.gov


AREA 4 Office
   Brent Summers, Area Director
   Phone: (573) 840-3337 | Email: brent.summers@usda.gov
 

To locate the office nearest you, please refer to the map of USDA Rural Development Missouri offices.