U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Vermont Contacts

Vermont & New Hampshire State Office

87 State Street, Suite 324
P.O. Box 249 Montpelier, VT 05601
(802) 828-6080

Sarah Waring, Vermont and New Hampshire State Director
 

Administrative & Outreach

Steffan DeFeo, Associate Enterprise Director, Steffan.Defeo@usda.gov (802) 828-6043
Jon-Michael Muise, Southern Vermont Area Director, Jon.Muise@usda.gov (802) 689-3026
Misty Sinsigalli, Northern Vermont Area Director, Misty.Sinsigalli@usda.gov (802) 828-6069
Kevin Lambert, Public Affairs Specialist, Kevin.Lambert@usda.gov (802) 828-6080

Business Programs

Misty Sinsigalli, Acting Business & Cooperative Programs Director, Misty.Sinsigalli@usda.gov (802) 828-6069
Susi Poland, Business Programs Specialist, Susan.Poland@usda.gov (802) 828-6002
Ken Yearman, Business Programs Specialist, Kenneth.Yearman@usda.gov (802) 828-6070
Tyler Sweeten, Business Programs Specialist, Tyler.Sweeten@usda.gov (802) 828-6028
Heather Bell Gronlund, Business Programs Specialist, Heather.Bell@usda.gov (603) 223-6041
Cindi Gelinas, Business Programs Specialist, cindi.gelinas@usda.gov (603) 223-6037

Community Programs

Eric Law, Community Programs Director, Eric.Law@usda.gov (802) 828-6033
Rebecca Schrader, Community Programs Specialist, Rebecca.Schrader@usda.gov (802) 828-6032
Jon Harries, State Engineer, Jonathan.Harries@usda.gov (802) 828-6035
Tracy Montminy, State Architect, Tracy.Montminy@usda.gov (802) 828-6057
Dianne Drown, Rural Development Specialist, Dianne.Drown@usda.gov (802) 424-3159
Brent Ward, Community Programs Technician, Brent.Ward@usda.gov (802) 828-6012
Andrea Ansevin-Allen, Rural Development Specialist, Andrea.AnsevinAllen@usda.gov (603) 223-6057
Shaun Fielder, Rural Development Specialist, Shaun.Fielder@usda.gov (802) 828-6034
Lorie Gauthier, Rural Development Technician, Lorie.Gauthier@usda.gov (802) 689-3031
Deirdre Davis, Rural Development Technician, Deirdre.Davis@usda.gov (603) 223-6051

Housing Programs

Anthony Capone, Housing Program Director, Anthony.Capone@usda.gov (603) 223-6050
Colleen Ladew, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Colleen.Ladew@usda.gov (603) 223-6039
Janice LeBlanc, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Janice.LeBlanc@usda.gov (603) 503-9018
Alexander Gauthier, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Alexander.Gauthier@usda.gov (802) 689-3034
Tracy Rexford, Single-Family Housing Specialist, Tracy.Rexford@usda.gov (802) 828-6006
Karen Anthony, Single-Family Housing Technician, Karen.Anthony@usda.gov (802) 828-6005

National Office

Multi-Family Housing Programs

Guaranteed Housing

sfhg-apu@rd.usda.gov