U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


Search USAJobs.gov for our current openings.  Join the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) Rural Development Georgia team, we're hiring to fill 20 job vacancies.  

Hiring Info


Georgia Rural Development State Office
Stephens Federal Building
355 E. Hancock Avenue
Athens, GA 30601
Phone - (706) 546- 2162 | Toll Free - (800) 338-5975 TDD - (706) 546-2034 | Fax2Mail- (855) 452-0956

Questions about Multifamily Housing Programs? Call 1-800-292-8293