Virginia Contacts

State Office

1606 Santa Rosa Road, Suite 238
Richmond, VA  23229
TEL: 804-287-1500 
FAX: 855-616-4613
TDD: 804-287-1753

State Director's Office

State Director: Elizabeth Walker Green Email: Elizabeth.Green@usda.gov, Phone: 804-287-1600
Business Center Associate Enterprise Director:  Terry Rosta,  terry.rosta@usda.gov,  Phone: 804-287-1590
Business Programs: Ricardo Colon, Email: Ricardo.Colon@usda.gov, Phone: 804-287-1557
Community Programs,  Janice Stroud-Bickes, Email: Janice.Stroud-Bickes@usda.gov,  Phone: 804-287-1615
Single Family Housing Programs, Jeanie Barbrow, Email:  Jeanie.Barbrow@usda.gov, Phone: 804-287-1616
Multi-Family Housing Programs, Ora Rollins, Email: Ora.Rollins@usda.gov, Phone: 804-287-1584

Virginia Employee Directory