Rural Business-Cooperative Service Contacts

Office of the Administrator


(202) 690-4730; (f) 202-690-4737
USDA Rural Development
Rural Business-Cooperative Service
1400 Independence Ave. SW, Rm 5803-S STOP 3201
Washington, DC 20250-3201

Mark Brodziski, Acting Administrator, mark.brodziski@usda.gov    
Stephanie Holderfield, Chief of Staff, stephanie.holderfield@usda.gov 
Trent Allard, Confidential Assistant, trent.allard@usda.gov    
Gloria Henderson, Administrative Assistant, gloria.henderson@usda.gov
Wyethea Choice, Assistant to the Chief of Staff, wyethea.choice@usda.gov

 

Office of the Deputy Administrator

Mark Brodziski, Deputy Administrator, mark.brodziski@usda.gov
Gerard Moore, Assistant Deputy Administrator, gerard.moore@usda.gov
Anthony Crooks, Energy Specialist, anthony.crooks@usda.gov
Jeanette Waters, Special Projects Coordinator,  jeanette.waters@usda.gov
Michelle Ikard-Woods, Administrative Management Specialist, michelle.ikardwoods@usda.gov

 

Program Operations Office

Kelly Bogle, Branch Chief, kelly.bogle@usda.gov
Candace Beckles, Loan & Grant Specialist, candace.beckles@usda.gov
Virginia Gilchrist, Loan & Grant Specialist, virginia.gilchrist@usda.gov
Tanner Hinkel, Loan & Grant Specialist, tanner.hinkel@usda.gov
Irene Langan, Loan & Grant Specialist, irene.langan@usda.gov
Lisa Noty, Loan & Grant Specialist, lisa.noty@usda.gov 
Maria Cartagena, Loan Technician, maria.cartagena@usda.gov
Clearesa Hood, Administrative Assistant, clearesa.hood@usda.gov
Shekhar Mistry, Pathways Student, shekhar.mistry@usda.gov

 

Program Processing Division

Aaron Morris, Director, aaron.morris@usda.gov
Elsa De Leon, Administrative Assistant, elsa.deleon@usda.gov

 

Underwriting Branch

Brenda Griffin, Branch Chief, brenda.griffin@usda.gov
John Beeler, Loan & Grant Specialist, john.beeler@usda.gov
Kevin Boone, Loan & Grant Specialist, kevin.boone@usda.gov
Janna Bruce, Loan & Grant Specialist, janna.bruce@usda.gov
James Campbell, Loan & Grant Specialist, james.campbell@usda.gov
Chris Cassidy, Loan & Grant Specialist, chris.cassidy@usda.gov
David Chesnick, Loan & Grant Specialist, david.chesnick@usda.gov
Brandon Clarke, Loan & Grant Specialist, brandon.clarke@usda.gov
Maureen Hessel, Loan & Grant Specialist, maureen.hessel@usda.gov    
Kevin Scully, Loan & Grant Specialist, kevin.sculley@usda.gov
Shaun Stehr, Loan & Grant Specialist, shaun.stehr@usda.gov    
Ronee Watson, Administrative Assistant, ronee.watson@usda.gov
Bryan Dreyfus, Pathways Analyst, bryan.dreyfus@usda.gov    

 

Servicing Branch

David Lewis, Branch Chief, david.lewis@usda.gov
Anthony Ashby, Loan & Grant Specialist, anthony.ashby@usda.gov
Felicia Blue, Loan & Grant Specialist, felicia.baileyblue@usda.gov
April Dahlager, Loan & Grant Specialist, april.dahlager@usda.gov    
Nichelle Daniels, Loan & Grant Specialist, nichelle.daniels@usda.gov
Robin Moore, Loan & Grant Specialist, robin.moore@usda.gov
Andrea Patterson, Loan & Grant Specialist, andrea.patterson@usda.gov
Elspeth Fehn, Pathways Analyst, elspeth.fehn@usda.gov

 

Program Management Division

Sami Zarour, Director, sami.zarour@usda.gov
Deidra Garris, Administrative Assistant, deidra.garris@usda.gov


Direct Programs Branch

Amy Cavanaugh, Branch Chief, amy.cavanaugh@usda.gov
Mike Daniels, Management & Program Analyst, mike.daniels@usda.gov    
Marjorie Galanos, Loan & Grant Specialist, marjorie.galanos@usda.gov
Melinda Martin, Management and Program Analyst, melinda.c.martin@usda.gov
Natalie Melton, Loan & Grant Specialist, natalie.melton@usda.gov
Gail Thuner, Loan & Grant Specialist, gail.thuner@usda.gov 
Honie Turner, Loan & Grant Specialist, honie.turner@usda.gov
Deb Yocum, Loan & Grant Specialist, debra.yocum@usda.gov
Greg York, Management and Program Analyst, greg.york@usda.gov    
Kandace Kimber, Pathways Student, kandace.kimber@usda.gov

 

Intermediary Programs Branch

David Chestnut, Branch Chief, david.chestnut@usda.gov
Will Dodson, Loan & Grant Specialist, will.dodson@usda.gov 
Lori Hood, Loan & Grant Specialist, lori.hood@usda.gov 
Shamika N. Johnson, Loan & Grant Specialist, shamika.johnson@usda.gov
Arti Kshirsagar, Loan & Grant Specialist, arti.kshirsagar@usda.gov
Cindy Mason, Loan & Grant Specialist, cindy.mason@usda.gov
Lisa Sharp, Loan & Grant Specialist, lisa.sharp@usda.gov

 

Business Development Division

Andrew Jermolowicz, Director, andrew.jermolowicz@usda.gov
Dwendolyn Monroe, Administrative Assistant, dwendolyn.monroe@usda.gov

 

Cooperative Services Branch

Andrew Jermolowicz, acting Branch Chief, andrew.jermolowicz@usda.gov
Thomas Gray, Rural Sociologist, thomas.gray@usda.gov
Meegan Moriarty, Management Analyst, meegan.moriarty@usda.gov
James Wadsworth, Agricultural Economist, james.wadsworth@usda.gov
Judith Rivera, Administrative Assistant, judith.rivera@usda.gov

 

Public-Private Partnerships Branch

Andrew Jermolowicz, acting Branch Chief, andrew.jermolowicz@usda.gov
Susan Horst, Management and Program Analyst, susan.horst@usda.gov
Kate Lewis, Program Analyst, kate.lewis@usda.gov 
Frederick Petok, Loan & Grant Specialist, frederick.petok@usda.gov
Vernell Thompson, Procurement Analyst, vernell.thompson@usda.gov
Venus Welch-White, Loan & Grant Specialist, venus.welchwhite@usda.gov