U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Rural Business-Cooperative Service Contacts

Office of the Administrator

(202) 690-4730; (f) 202-690-4737
USDA Rural Development
Rural Business-Cooperative Service
1400 Independence Ave. SW, Rm 5803-S STOP 3201
Washington, DC 20250-3201

Dr. Karama Neal, Administrator, karama.neal@usda.gov
John McAuliff, Policy Advisor, john.mcauliff@usda.gov
Robert Lyons, Confidential Assistant to the Administrator, robert.lyons@usda.gov
Gloria Henderson, Administrative Assistant, gloria.henderson@usda.gov
Wyethea Choice, Assistant to the Chief of Staff, wyethea.choice@usda.gov

Office of the Deputy Administrator

Mark Brodziski, Deputy Administrator, mark.brodziski@usda.gov
Gerard Moore, Assistant Deputy Administrator, gerard.moore@usda.gov
Anthony Crooks, Energy Specialist, anthony.crooks@usda.gov
Jeanette Waters, Special Projects Coordinator, jeanette.waters@usda.gov
Ronee Watson, Administrative Management Specialist, ronee.watson@usda.gov

Program Operations Office

Kelly Bogle, Branch Chief, kelly.bogle@usda.gov
Candace Beckles, Loan & Grant Analyst, candace.beckles@usda.gov
Maria Cartagena, Loan & Grant Analyst, maria.cartagena@usda.gov
Rachel Cerruti, Loan & Grant Analyst, Rachel.Cerruti@usda.gov
Colleen Colton, Loan & Grant Technician, Colleen.colton@usda.gov
Virginia Gilchrist, Loan & Grant Analyst, virginia.gilchrist@usda.gov
Irene Langan, Energy Specialist, irene.langan@usda.gov
Shekhar Mistry, Loan & Grant Analyst, shekhar.mistry@usda.gov
Lisa Noty, Loan & Grant Analyst, lisa.noty@usda.gov
Clearesa Hood, Management Assistant, clearesa.hood@usda.gov

Program Processing Division

Aaron Morris, Director, aaron.morris@usda.gov
Tommie McFalls, Business Program Technician, tommie.mcfalls@usda.gov

Underwriting Branch

Brenda Griffin, Branch Chief, brenda.griffin@usda.gov
John Beeler, Loan & Grant Specialist, john.beeler@usda.gov
Nathan Brown, Loan & Grant Specialist, nathan.brown2@usda.gov
James Campbell, Loan & Grant Specialist, james.campbell3@usda.gov
Robert Canepa, Business Loan & Grant Analyst, robert.canepa@usda.gov
Chris Cassidy, Loan & Grant Specialist, chris.cassidy@usda.gov  
David Chesnick, Loan & Grant Specialist, david.chesnick@usda.gov      
Brandon Clarke, Loan & Grant Specialist, brandon.clarke@usda.gov
Katelyn Curry, Loan & Grant Specialist, katelyn.curry@usda.gov
Tyrone Davis, Business Loan & Grant Analyst, tyrone.davis2@usda.gov 
Maureen Hessel, Loan & Grant Specialist, maureen.hessel@usda.gov
Tammy Laizure, Loan & Grant Specialist, tammy.laizure@usda.gov
Sarah Luker, Business Loan & Grant Analyst, sarah.luker@usda.gov 
Michael Richards, Business Loan & Grant Specialist, michael.richards@usda.gov
Amber Roundtree, Loan Specialist, amber.rountree@usda.gov
Kevin Scully, Loan & Grant Specialist, kevin.scully@usda.gov
Shaun Stehr, Loan & Grant Specialist, shaun.stehr@usda.gov
Madison Woods, Business Loan & Grant Analyst, madison.woods2@usda.gov 

Servicing Branch

Justin Kirking, Branch Chief, justin.kirking@usda.gov
Anthony Ashby, Loan & Grant Specialist, anthony.ashby@usda.gov
Felicia Blue, Loan & Grant Specialist, felicia.baileyblue@usda.gov
April Dahlager, Loan & Grant Specialist, april.dahlager@usda.gov
Nichelle Daniels, Loan & Grant Specialist, nichelle.daniels@usda.gov
Lisa Epple, Loan & Grant Specialist, lisa.epple@usda.gov
Robin Moore, Loan & Grant Specialist, robin.moore@usda.gov
Andrea Patterson, Loan & Grant Specialist, andrea.patterson@usda.gov

Program Management Division

Sami Zarour, Director, sami.zarour@usda.gov
Deidra Garris, Administrative Assistant, deidra.garris@usda.gov

Direct Programs Branch

Amy Cavanaugh, Branch Chief, amy.cavanaugh@usda.gov
Johnathan Burns, Business Loan & Grant Analyst, johnathan.burns@usda.gov
Mike Daniels, Management & Program Analyst, mike.daniels@usda.gov
Marjorie Galanos, Loan & Grant Analyst, marjorie.galanos@usda.gov
Melinda Martin, Management and Program Analyst, melinda.c.martin@usda.gov
Natalie Melton, Loan & Grant Analyst, natalie.melton@usda.gov
Gail Thuner, Loan & Grant Analyst, gail.thuner@usda.gov
Honie Turner, Loan & Grant Analyst, honie.turner@usda.gov
Deb Yocum, Loan & Grant Analyst, debra.yocum@usda.gov
Greg York, Management and Program Analyst, greg.york@usda.gov

Intermediary Programs Branch

Will Dodson, Branch Chief, will.dodson@usda.gov
Kevin Boone, Loan & Grant Analyst, kevin.boone@usda.gov
Lori Pittman, Loan & Grant Analyst, lori.pittman@usda.gov
Shamika N. Johnson, Administrative Management Specialist, shamika.johnson@usda.gov
Arti Kshirsagar, Loan & Grant Analyst, arti.kshirsagar@usda.gov
Cindy Mason, Loan & Grant Analyst, cindy.mason@usda.gov
Rachel Reister, Loan & Grant Analyst, Rachel.Reister@usda.gov
Lisa Sharp, Loan & Grant Analyst, lisa.sharp@usda.gov

Business Development Division

Andrew Jermolowicz, Director, andrew.jermolowicz@usda.gov
Dwendolyn Monroe, Administrative Assistant, dwendolyn.monroe@usda.gov

Cooperative Services Branch

James Wadsworth, Branch Chief, james.wadsworth@usda.gov
Margaret Bau, Loan & Grant Analyst, margaret.bau@usda.gov
Charita Coleman, Loan & Grant Technician, charita.coleman@usda.gov
Robi FauserFink, Loan & Grant Analyst, robi.fauserfink@usda.gov
Thomas Gray, Rural Sociologist, thomas.gray@usda.gov
Meegan Moriarty, Loan & Grant Analyst, meegan.moriarty@usda.gov
Deborah Rausch, Loan & Grant Analyst, deborah.rausch@usda.gov
Judith Rivera, Loan & Grant Technician, judith.rivera@usda.gov

Public-Private Partnerships Branch

Derek Jones, Branch Chief, derek.jones@usda.gov
Adia Holland, Loan and Grant Specialist, adia.holland@usda.gov
Jeff Hudson, Loan & Grant Specialist, Jeff.Hudson@usda.gov
Christine Kimball, Loan & Grant Specialist, christine.kimball@usda.gov
Frederick Petok, Loan & Grant Specialist, frederick.petok@usda.gov
Landra Siegfried, Loan & Grant Specialist, Landra.Siegfried@usda.gov
Traci Smith, Loan & Grant Specialist, Traci.Smith@usda.gov
Markus Stevenson, Pathways Intern, markus.stevenson@usda.gov
Vernell Thompson, Procurement Analyst, vernell.thompson@usda.gov
Christopher Warren, Business Loan and Grant Analyst, Christopher.warren@usda.gov